Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Alan Godin by Meir Cohen Alan Godin by Meir Cohen Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

Exclusive

Alan Godin by Meir Cohen

Photographer: Meir Cohen @meirco
All clothes designed & styled by Hadar Shevach @hadar.shevach (Graduation project for Shenkar college)
Model: Alan Godin for Brick models @alangodin @brickmodels

You May Also Like

Exclusive

Model Vladi @zavaaaa represented by Brick models @brickmodels photographed by Meir Cohen @meirco styled by Chumi Polak @chumipolak. Exclusive for Vanity Teen online!

Exclusive

Model Alan Godin @alangodin_ represented by Brick Personal Management @brickmodels, photographed by Tal Abudi @tal_abudi, styling by Ofry Beladona @ofry_beladona, style assistant Eden Bendit...

Exclusive

Photography: Meir Cohen // @meircoFashion: Pini Zomer // @pini.zomerModel: Sergey for Mars PM Agency // @sergey_r_a_y @we_r_mars @moshe_avr for Vanity Teen Online!

Editorial

That 70’s feeling photography – Meir cohen @meirco Art director – Asaf Day @asafday model – Omer Perlman for Zohar agency @omerps @zohar_agency fashion...