Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

A Sailor's Journey by Adriana Pagliai A Sailor's Journey by Adriana Pagliai Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

Exclusive

A Sailor’s Journey by Adriana Pagliai

Model Gautier Deruche @gunteur represented by Premium Models @premium_models photographed by Adriana Pagliai @adriana_pagliai assisted by Paul Merelle @slon.3 styled by Hugo Asensio @hugoasensio assisted by Claire Rumeau @clrru makeup by Axelle Jerina @snakeyez_ hair by Anita Bujoli @anitabujoli set designer Anais Profit @anaisprofit and Louise Mekylla @louisemekylla in Studio Rouchon Paris. Exclusive for Vanity Teen online!

Next Up