Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Vanity Teen FW21.22 Malthe by Sasha Olsen Vanity Teen FW21.22 Malthe by Sasha Olsen Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

VT15

Vanity Teen FW21.22 Malthe by Sasha Olsen

Exclusive work for the print edition of Vanity Teen #15 Fall-Winter edition, from Lisbon, shot by fashion photographer Sasha Olsen.

Photographed by Sasha Olsen @sashaxolsen
Styling artist by Pedro Trocades @ptrocades
Model Malthe Blenner @malthe.blenner represented by agency Central Models @centralmodels Location Lisbon, Portugal

You May Also Like

Exclusive

The super talented Norwegian/Portuguese photographer Sasha Olsen @sashaxolsen presents this amazing fashion editorial with the Italian model and actor Mattia Narducci @mattia_narducci represented by...

Exclusive

Model Luca Heubl @lucahbl represented by Kult Models @kultmodels photographed by Sasha Olsen @sashaxolsen in Berlin, Germany. Exclusive for Vanity Teen online!

Exclusive

Model Carl Bistram @carlbistram represented by Kult Models @kultmodels photographed by Sasha Olsen @sashaxolsen. Exclusive for Vanity Teen online!