The Palace of Kings, JordanLuca, Fashion film GucciFest The Palace of Kings, JordanLuca, Fashion film GucciFest Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

The Palace of Kings, JordanLuca, Fashion film GucciFest

JordanLuca @jordanluca_official Fundada por Jordan Bowen y Luca Marchetto en 2018, esta marca independiente combina la tradición italiana con la creatividad británica, lo que da como resultado una imagen vivaz e iconoclasta de la ropa de hombre que aporta un elemento de caos a la artesanía de calidad.


Model Flynn @flynndennison wearing cashmere riding coat with a printed silk shirt for ‘The Palace of Kings’; our capsule collection and film for GUCCI @gucci#guccifest
thanks, Alessandro Michele  @alessandro_michele ♥️♥️
Creative Direction by JORDANLUCA
Director by Conor Clinch @conorclinch
Stylist by Andrew Davis @andrewdav1s1
Hair artist by Charlotte Mensah  @charlottemensah
Make Up artist by Jimmy Owen Jones @jimmyowenjones
Casting director by Troy Casting @troy_casting
Photography by Aaron Cross @aaroncrossmanphoto
Music artist by Joshua James @djjoshuajames
Movement by Abdourahman Njie ???????? @yagamoto
DOP by Nathalie  @nathalie_p
Producer by Ersan Beskardes @ersanbeskardes
Graphics by Adam Corbally @adamcorbally_
Words by Lord George Byron

~~~

TALENT

Stephen Obi @jshsteph at @nextmodels Dvrius @dvriusofficial at @revoltmodelagency
Flynn @flynndennison at @prm_agency
@tinaiza at @prm_agency
Gigi Hari @gigi.hari at @tomorrowisanotherday_

~~~

COLLECTION
Production Manager: @ikonostas_id
Studio Manager / PA: @giuliamichelin
Collection Development Manager: @nicole.dempster.56
Studio Assistant 1: @pink_anubis0825
Studio Assistant 2: @john_lambrusco
Print: @klausjurgenschmidt
Shoes: @grensonshoes@alisonhargreaves
Jewellery: @hattonlabs

~~~

Special thanks: 

Dario Gestri @dariogestri

Roberto Pelizzoni @robertopelizzoni

Barbara Russ @ruszba

Svetoslav Kolchagov (Designer) @kolchagovdesigner

Nataliya Brady @natalka.romanyuk

Fanny Mode @fannymodemaglificio

Press Office UK Agency Eleven  @agencyeleven
Press Office USA No Such Agency @nosuchagencypr

Total
0
Shares
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Subscribe to our newsletter and get posts every week
Yo! Don't be left out! Dive into the latest trends and uncover fresh perspectives with Vanity Teen. Hit that subscribe button NOW, and always stay on the pulse of fashion. Let's keep it 100% authentic! 👊🔥