Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Julian Schneyder for Made in Brazil Julian Schneyder for Made in Brazil Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine
Julian Schneyder for Made in Brazil Julian Schneyder for Made in Brazil Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

Magazines

Julian Schneyder for Made in Brazil

tumblr_o8jyzmO3to1qc8puno1_500 tumblr_o8jyzmO3to1qc8puno2_500 tumblr_o8jyzmO3to1qc8puno3_500 tumblr_o8jyzmO3to1qc8puno4_500 tumblr_o8jyzmO3to1qc8puno5_500

Made in Brazil #10 with model Julian Schneyder at Wiener Models
by Philippe Vogelenzang with styling from Way Perry

Next Up

Campaigns

Emporio Armani @emporioarmani Spring-Summer 2020 campaign with Julian Schneyder @julianschneyder, Dalibor Urosevic @daliborurosevic, Nina Marker @ninamarker, and Anya Lyagoshina @anya.lyagoshina lensed by Mario Sorrenti @mario_sorrenti

Campaigns

Dsquared2 @dsquared2 Denim Fall-Winter 2019 Campaign with Francisco Henriques @kikohenriiques and Julian Schneyder @julianschneyder

Editorial

Models Julian Schneyder at ul Artist Management, Kit Butler at Next London, Mitchell Slaggert at DNA NY, and Max Overshiner at St. Claire Models, photographed by Alasdair McLellan, stylist by Benjamin...

Campaigns

Dsquared2 x Rio 2016 Team Canada, models Julian Schneyder, Matty Carrington & Sasha Luss.