Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Haute Couture

Iris van Herpen ~ Earthrise film AW21

Iris van Herpen shows her latest collection ‘Earthrise’ during Paris Haute Couture Week

Film Director: Masha Vasyukova @mashavasyukova
DOP: Simon Plunket @simonplunketdop
Skydive Footage: Alex Aimard @satori_factory
Collaborating Artists:
@domikiger @rogan_brown_ @james.t.merry @casey_curran @parley.tv
Styling: Patti Wilson @patti_wilson
Casting: Maxime Valentini @maximevalentini & Tobias Heinrichs @tobiasheinrichs1
Music composed & performed by: Evgueni Galperine
Vocals: @tsunaina
Makeup: @miss_giulia_ Selene Guffanti Tessera @selene.gegen.mkup
Hair: Olivier Schawalder @olivierschawalder  Damien Lacoussade @damienlacoussade Ilham Mestour @ilhammestour Nail Art: Eichi Matsunaga @eichimatsunaga

Next Up