Iris van Herpen ~ Earthrise film AW21 Iris van Herpen ~ Earthrise film AW21 Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

Iris van Herpen ~ Earthrise film AW21

Iris van Herpen shows her latest collection ‘Earthrise’ during Paris Haute Couture Week

Film Director: Masha Vasyukova @mashavasyukova
DOP: Simon Plunket @simonplunketdop
Skydive Footage: Alex Aimard @satori_factory
Collaborating Artists:
@domikiger @rogan_brown_ @james.t.merry @casey_curran @parley.tv
Styling: Patti Wilson @patti_wilson
Casting: Maxime Valentini @maximevalentini & Tobias Heinrichs @tobiasheinrichs1
Music composed & performed by: Evgueni Galperine
Vocals: @tsunaina
Makeup: @miss_giulia_ Selene Guffanti Tessera @selene.gegen.mkup
Hair: Olivier Schawalder @olivierschawalder  Damien Lacoussade @damienlacoussade Ilham Mestour @ilhammestour Nail Art: Eichi Matsunaga @eichimatsunaga

Total
0
Shares
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Subscribe to our newsletter and get posts every week
Yo! Don't be left out! Dive into the latest trends and uncover fresh perspectives with Vanity Teen. Hit that subscribe button NOW, and always stay on the pulse of fashion. Let's keep it 100% authentic! 👊🔥