Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Dsquared2 - Rio 2016 Team Canada Dsquared2 - Rio 2016 Team Canada Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine
Dsquared2 - Rio 2016 Team Canada Dsquared2 - Rio 2016 Team Canada Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

Campaigns

Dsquared2 – Rio 2016 Team Canada

Dsquared2 x Rio 2016 Team Canada, models Julian Schneyder, Matty Carrington & Sasha Luss.

Dsquared2-Team-Canada-4Dsquared2-Team-Canada-5wireimage-index-image____12519442_1604241589896161_1960783523_ncanada-feature-thekit

Next Up

Campaigns

Emporio Armani @emporioarmani Spring-Summer 2020 campaign with Julian Schneyder @julianschneyder, Dalibor Urosevic @daliborurosevic, Nina Marker @ninamarker, and Anya Lyagoshina @anya.lyagoshina lensed by Mario Sorrenti @mario_sorrenti

Collection

Bang & Strike @bang&strike 2020 Core Collection featuring Kieran Warner @kieranwarner_ and Matty Carrington @mattycarrington_

Campaigns

Dsquared2 @dsquared2 Denim Fall-Winter 2019 Campaign with Francisco Henriques @kikohenriiques and Julian Schneyder @julianschneyder

Collection

Kieran Warner @kieranwarner_ and Matty Carrington @mattycarrington_ photographed by Christian Oita @christianoita with styling from Joseph Kocharian @josephkocharian for Bang & Strike @bangandstrike Spring-Summer...