Charles Jeffrey Loverboy SS21 THE HEALING Charles Jeffrey Loverboy SS21 THE HEALING Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

Charles Jeffrey Loverboy SS21 THE HEALING

Charles Jeffrey Loverboy Spring/Summer 2021 Collection

Creative Director by  @_charlesjeffrey
Photographer by Tim Walker
Stylist artist by Matthew Josephs  @matthew_josephs
Make Up artist by Lucy Bridge  @lucyjbridge for @macpro
Hair artist by Issac Poleon @issacvpoleon for @lorealpro
Casting director by Madeleine Østlie @maddeostlie@aamo_casting
Communications  @weareraven

COLLECTION
Operations Manager by Sam Thompson  @___sabt
Pattern Cutting & Production by Naomi Ingleby @naomiingleby
Assistant Designer by Daniel Rozsahegyi @daniel_rozsahegyi
Studio Assistant by Christopher Thomas  @christopher_thomas_goodman
Footwear by Dr. Martens @drmartensofficial
Jock Straps by BRADLEY SHARPE @bradleysharpe
Floral Artworks by ATHLYN @athlynfloral
Collection Researcher by LE DAUPHIN @le__dauphin

THE HEALING ZINE
Art Direction & Production by  Matt Roach + Emma Hetherington @weare23
Visual Research by Steven Dryden via @thebritishlibrary_
Models Alexander Fraser  @alexander_fraserBenjamin Hammond @benjaminhammondEmma Dame @Emmadame__Gartruche @gartrucheÁgústa Ýr @iceicebabyspiceIbraheem Anwar @Ibraheemanwar@corbincaptures ,Jasper Leigh  @Jasperleigh_, July Jones @julyjones@minty.spitLuke @lukemcintosh_, Malik Nashad Sharpe @marikiscrycrycry, Malthus @malthus___Nicholas Barno @nicolas_barno, Omolola Onasanya @omogirl__Rebekah Kosonen Bide @rebekahbide & Sheerahr @sheerahr

Photography Assistant by Tony Ivanov @tony_iva_nov
Styling Assistants by Angus Mcevoy  @angusmcevoyElla Breakwell @ella_breakwell & Fey John Majek  @feyjohnmajek
Casting Assistants by Emma Matell  @emmamatell
Studio Interns Madeleine Handel @madeleine_handel, Rosa Veronica  @rosa_veronicaEddie Kurnaz @eddiekurnaz,@thechaerinhan & Kristen Sigus

Total
0
Shares
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Subscribe to our newsletter and get posts every week
Yo! Don't be left out! Dive into the latest trends and uncover fresh perspectives with Vanity Teen. Hit that subscribe button NOW, and always stay on the pulse of fashion. Let's keep it 100% authentic! 👊🔥