Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Calvin Klein #PROUDINMYCALVINS Campaign Calvin Klein #PROUDINMYCALVINS Campaign Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

Campaigns

Calvin Klein #PROUDINMYCALVINS Campaign

Calvin Klein @calvinklein #PROUDINMYCALVINS Campaign starring Ama Elsesser @amaelsesser, Chella Man @chellaman, MaryV @maryv, Pabllo Vittar @pabllovittar, Jari Jones @iamjarijones, Mina Gerges @itsminagerges, Gia Woods @giawoods, Tommy Dorfman @tommy.dorfman and Reece King @reeceking_ photographed by Ryan McGinley.

You May Also Like

Brand

How fashion brands turned all collections and initiatives supoorting the LGBTQ community. Despite the fact that every year brands celebrate Pride month, turning their...

Campaigns

Calvin Klein presents a very beautiful and special campaign for the Pride 2021 collection, which presents the stories and the moments lived by different...

Collection

Calvin Klein @calvinklein and Heron Preston @heronpreston collaborate to create this incredible collection for the Spring/Summer 2021 season. Heron Preston, one of the most...

Campaigns

Models Eniola Abioro @eniolaabioro and Ethan James Green @ethanjamesgreen Calvin Klein My Calvins underwear ad campaign, photographed by Ethan James Green