Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Campaigns

Calvin Klein #PROUDINMYCALVINS Campaign

Calvin Klein @calvinklein #PROUDINMYCALVINS Campaign starring Ama Elsesser @amaelsesser, Chella Man @chellaman, MaryV @maryv, Pabllo Vittar @pabllovittar, Jari Jones @iamjarijones, Mina Gerges @itsminagerges, Gia Woods @giawoods, Tommy Dorfman @tommy.dorfman and Reece King @reeceking_ photographed by Ryan McGinley.

You May Also Like

Fashion

The Black Justice, the fight against racism, and the Body Positivity Movement already were in the messages sent by some influencers through social medias,...

Campaigns

Calvin Klein @calvinklein Spring-Summer 2020 campaign

Campaigns

Calvin Klein @calvinklein CK One Spring-Summer 2020 Campaign starring Evan Mock @evanmock, Parker Van Noord @parkervannoord & Priddy @priddytheopp_ by Glen Luchford @_glen_luchford

Campaigns

Calvin Klein @calvinklein Holiday Campaign starring David Trulik

Pin It on Pinterest