Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Bohdan Pysarenko by Sergey Vasiliev x Sanahunt Bohdan Pysarenko by Sergey Vasiliev x Sanahunt Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine
Bohdan Pysarenko by Sergey Vasiliev x Sanahunt Bohdan Pysarenko by Sergey Vasiliev x Sanahunt Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

Campaigns

Bohdan Pysarenko by Sergey Vasiliev x Sanahunt

Model Bohdan Pysarenko @pysarenko_b, represented by System Ukraine @systemukraine, System Agency @systemagency photographed by Sergey Vasiliev @sergeyvasiliev1, stylist artist by Liza @liza_ggg, MUA Hair artist by Nataliya Vasilieva @muamoimir, producer by Alexander Koptev @alexanderkoptev, shoot for Sanahunt @sanahuntstore

wearing Tom Ford @tomford Alexander McQueen @alexandermcqueen  Zilli @zilli.official Barrett @barrettofficial Givenchy @givenchyofficial

Next Up

Exclusive

Model Valera Shevchenko @gamelucker photographed by Sergey Vasiliev @sergeyvasiliev1, produced by Wild Hunters Agency @wildhuntersagency, styled by Ilya Fesenko @ilya.fesenko assisted by Ostap Kobrin @ostap_is, exclusive for Vanity...

Exclusive

Model Roma Birsan @romabirsan, photographed by Sergey Vasiliev @sergeyvasiliev1, styled by Natalia Polikarpova @tashapolee, hair by Alexander Esikov @esikov_sasha, produced by Wild Hunters Agency...

Exclusive

Photographer Sergey Vasiliev @sergeyvasiliev13D Artist Sargon Khinoev @sargon212Stylist Ilya Fesenko @ilya.fesenkoStyle assistant Artem Voroviev @vogelvor16Model Bogdan Romanovic @bgdn_r

Issue 11

Fashion Photographer Sergey Vasiliev (I.G. @sergeyvasiliev1) shot in exclusive for our Spring/Summer 2018 issue David at OK’S Model Management with styling by Kirill Savchenko (I.G. @snobkirill). Hair...