Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Billy Sievers by Walter Worch Billy Sievers by Walter Worch Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

Online!

Billy Sievers by Walter Worch

Model Billy Sievers @billy.sievers represented by EMG Models @emg_models photographed by Walter Worch @thescandalouswolfgang styled by Elena Nigmatullina @alenka_loverushka, exclusive for Vanity Teen online!

Billy Sievers by Walter Worch Billy Sievers by Walter Worch Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine
Jacket: Catou @catuwear
Shirt: Holy Bubble @holy_bubble
Billy Sievers by Walter Worch Billy Sievers by Walter Worch Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine
Shirt: The Tri Collective @tri_collective
Tie: stylist owned
Billy Sievers by Walter Worch Billy Sievers by Walter Worch Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine
Suit: ROSSI @rossituxedo
Scarf: Holy Bubble @holy_bubble
Sunglasses: Ray Ban : @rayban
Billy Sievers by Walter Worch Billy Sievers by Walter Worch Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine
Suit: ROSSI @rossituxedo
Scarf: Holy Bubble @holy_bubble
Sunglasses: Ray Ban : @rayban
Billy Sievers by Walter Worch Billy Sievers by Walter Worch Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine
Shirt: Alexandro Fratelli @alexandrofratelli
Pants: HIROMI ASAI @hiromi.asai
Shoes: Cole Haan : @colehaan
Billy Sievers by Walter Worch Billy Sievers by Walter Worch Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine
Shirt: Alexandro Fratelli @alexandrofratelli
Pants: HIROMI ASAI @hiromi.asai
Shoes: Cole Haan : @colehaan
Billy Sievers by Walter Worch Billy Sievers by Walter Worch Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine
Jacket: ROSSI @alexandrofratelli
Pants: Elizabeth and James @elizabethandjames
Shoes: Stilts : @stilsshoes
Billy Sievers by Walter Worch Billy Sievers by Walter Worch Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine
Jacket: ROSSI @alexandrofratelli
Pants: Elizabeth and James @elizabethandjames
Shoes: Stilts : @stilsshoes
Billy Sievers by Walter Worch Billy Sievers by Walter Worch Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine
Jacket: Catou @catuwear
Shirt: Holy Bubble @holy_bubble
Pants: Elizabeth and James @elizabethandjames
Shoes: Stilts : @stilsshoes
Billy Sievers by Walter Worch Billy Sievers by Walter Worch Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine
Shirt: The Tri Collective @tri_collective
Tie: stylist owned
Billy Sievers by Walter Worch Billy Sievers by Walter Worch Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine
Jacket: vintage

Next Up

Editorial

Photographer Walter Worch @thescandalouswolfgang @foundartists presents La Connexion Français, a fashion editorial exclusively created for Vanity Teen online with the beautiful model Clelia Maria...

Collection

Fashion photographer Walter Worch (@thescandalouswolfgang) gave us a closer look at one of New York Men’s Day newcomers: Clara Son (@c__son). The South Korean...

Collection

There is no doubt that the format of fashion weeks is constantly changing. We say that sometimes life surpasses fiction, but what happens when...

Collection

One of the most anticipated events during NYFW was the presentation of Perry Ellis America (@perryellis). Without a doubt, the relaunch of one of...