Vanity Teen

VT Girl #1! Stärke by Horacio Hamlet

Our first Fall/Winter 2016 print editorial is Stärke by Horacio Hamlet. Starring Jazzelle Zanaughtti at New  York Models with styling by Tatiana Cinquino at Wilhelmina Artists and hair by Aki Hill . Special thanks to  Trew Productions.

Stärke

Photographer. Horacio Hamlet | Stylist. Tatiana Cinquino at Wilhelmina Artists | Hair Aki Hill for Ulta Beauty | Makeup Steven Aturo | Model Jazzelle Zanaughtti at New York Models | Production and Casting Trew Productions

View also

Stephen Falck by Horacio Hamlet Photographer Horacio Hamlet @horaciohamlet captures in exclusive Stephen Falck @stephen_falck at H-1 Management @h1management with styling by Sequine ...
VT Girl! #1: Sophie by Ignazio Lozano For our debut issue of Vanity Teen Girl! Spanish artist Ignazio Lozano (@ignaziolozano) and stylist Lucio Lupacchini (@luciolupacchini) teamed up on t...
Life is Gucci Fresh face Mitchell Robinson at New York Models, photographed by Rick Day, stylist by Mike Stallings and groomer by Greg Clark, exclusive for Vanity T...
It’s Her, Its Yours: Vanity Teen Girl Premie... Originally meant to be both Boys & Girls, Vanity Teen decided that after almost 8 years of boys fashion it was time to embark on a new journey wit...
VT #9: Black Panther by Ferry van der Nat   Announcing the launch of our Fall/Winter 2016 edition, we accompany its release by sharing one of its cover stories: Black Panther. Featuring ...
Slayer Brings Some Metal to Supreme’s FW16 Collect... Skateboarding clothing brand Supreme has been a leader in street fashion for more than twenty years, showing innovation not just in their clothing but...
Konstancja S. by Paz Stammler Photographer Paz Stammler (@pazstammler) captures Konstancja S. at Look Models International with styling by Casa Moda using pieces from Céline, Prada...
Carson Aldridge by Horacio Hamlet The model Carson Aldridge (snap:carson_aldridge) represented by the agency, Soul Artist Management NYC, captured by the lens of Horacio Hamlet (instag...
EDITHMARCEL F/W 2016 Campaign Gianluca Ferracin and Andrea Masato introduce the Fall/Winter 2016 collection of EdithMarcel (@edithmarcel_official). The Italian agender brand reflec...
Kelly Capuano by Louis Rodiger & Gerardo Carri... Louis Rodiger captures Kelly Capuano (@kelly.capuano) at Freedom models with styling by fashion editor Gerardo Carrillo and makeup by Karina Fonti and...