Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

The Lonely Avocado x Vanity Teen  The Lonely Avocado x Vanity Teen Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine The Lonely Avocado x Vanity Teen  The Lonely Avocado x Vanity Teen Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

Video

Photographer / Video production Andrew Parry @freedomparryModels Dominic Galbiati @dominicgalbiati, Kolby Rae @Kolbsr, Brianna De gooijer @briannadegooijer.stray, Max Kornilov @max_kornilovAgency Stray Model Mgmt @straymgmt...

Dsquared2 Underwear FW/19  Dsquared2 Underwear FW/19 Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine Dsquared2 Underwear FW/19  Dsquared2 Underwear FW/19 Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

Campaigns

Alec Nysten @alecnysten, August Gonet @augustgonet, Devin Truss @devintruss, Diego Villarreal @ddiegovillareal and Matt van de Sande @mattvandy stars in the latest Dsquared2 @dsquared2...

Moncler FW/2019  Moncler FW/2019 Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine Moncler FW/2019  Moncler FW/2019 Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

Campaigns

Actor Will Smith @willsmith stars in the latest Moncler @moncler “Genius Is Born Crazy” Campaign photograped by Tim Walker.  

Pascal at PRM Models by Penn Lingris  Pascal at PRM Models by Penn Lingris Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine Pascal at PRM Models by Penn Lingris  Pascal at PRM Models by Penn Lingris Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

Video

Photographer Penn Lingris (Site. pennlingris.com | I.G. @pennlingris) shares in exclusive his latest video featuring Pascal Saal (@pascalsaal) signed at PRM Model Agency (@prm_agency). Exclusive...

Suicide Boys by Livia Alcalde  Suicide Boys by Livia Alcalde Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine Suicide Boys by Livia Alcalde  Suicide Boys by Livia Alcalde Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

Video

 ”Suicide Boys” video by Irene Cacciarini (I.G. @irene.cacciarini + @milky_way_berlin ) with music by Vincenzo Pizzi (I.G. @vincenzopizzi) and photography by Livia Alcalde (I.G. @livia_alcalde , @milky_way_berlin...

Video

Prada Spring/Summer 2017 Advertising Campaign, 365 A reimagining of a fashion campaign, challenging convention and freed from creative boundaries, 365 envisages a new multi-faceted...

Video

Givenchy Spring Summer 2017 Advertising Campaign – Director’s cut. Directed by Mert Alas & Marcus Piggott Creative Director: Riccardo Tisci Art Director: Giovanni Bianco...

Music

  When fashion photographer Aladsair McLellan directed the new video clip On Hold for british band The XX you can expect amazing aesthetic and...

More Posts

Pin It on Pinterest