Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Girl

Valeria Boglietti

Photographed by Ana Martínez @ana__marti ana-martinez.es, stylist by Héctor Loureiro @whoisloureiro, models Africa Vugatti @africavugatti Javi @_whoiskhandro_ y Naiara @nai.gk signed at Agencia River @agenciariver_, in exclusive for Vanity Teen online! 

África is wearing REVELIGION.

África is wearing REVELIGION.

África is wearing 404 STUDIO.

África is wearing 404 STUDIO.

Left: África is wearing CHERRY MASSIA total look. Right: África is wearing ANEL YAOS with LOUIS VUITTON handbag

Left: África is wearing CHERRY MASSIA total look. Right: África is wearing ANEL YAOS with LOUIS VUITTON handbag

Left: África is wearing REVELIGION. Naiara and Javi are wearing MARIA MARTIN STUDIO. Right: Naiara and Javi are wearing ANEL YAOS. África is wearing 404 STUDIO.

Left: África is wearing REVELIGION. Naiara and Javi are wearing MARIA MARTIN STUDIO. Right: Naiara and Javi are wearing ANEL YAOS. África is wearing 404 STUDIO.

Naiara and Javi are wearing MARIA MARTIN STUDIO sweaters and CHERRY MASSIA pants. África is wearing CHERRY MASSIA

Naiara and Javi are wearing MARIA MARTIN STUDIO sweaters and CHERRY MASSIA pants. África is wearing CHERRY MASSIA

Left: África is wearing WE RE SO STUDIO. Right: África is wearing REVELIGION. Naiara and Javi are wearing MARIA MARTIN STUDIO.

Left: África is wearing WE AR SO STUDIO. Right: África is wearing REVELIGION. Naiara and Javi are wearing MARIA MARTIN STUDIO.

You May Also Like

Exclusive

Fashion editorial Green Break starring model Guillermo Aldavero @willywilliam represente by River Agency @riverstcasting, photographed by Ana Martínez @ana__marti ana-martinez.es, make up by Sergio Jimenez Vicioso...

Exclusive

” Funny Games”  is Photographer Ana Martinez (Site. http://ana-martinez.es | I.G. @ana__marti) exclusive editorial featuring models Valen Volinetts (I.G. @valenvolinetts) and Vova Volinetts (I.G. @vovavolinetts) with...

Exclusive

”Preppy Splash’‘ is Photographer Ana Martínez (I.G. @ana__marti) exclusive story featuring model Paulino Herrera (I.G. @pauherrepe) from Model Talking (I.G. @modeltalking). Exclusive for Vanity Teen !...

Exclusive

”The Dreamers” is an exclusive editorial by Photographer Ana Martínez ([email protected]__marti) featuring models Alonso Gimeno (I.G. @alfonsogimeno13) from Francina Models (I.G. @francinamodels) and Marta Yanes (I.G....

Pin It on Pinterest