Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

All posts tagged "Valentino"

Valentino SS20 Valentino SS20 Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine Valentino SS20 Valentino SS20 Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

Campaigns

Valentino @maisonvalentino Spring-Summer 2020 campaign with Braien Vaiksaar @braien.vaiksaar, Freek Iven @freekiven, Maikls Mihelsons @mmihelsons, Malick Bodian @malickbodi

Valentino SS2020 Valentino SS2020 Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine Valentino SS2020 Valentino SS2020 Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

Collection

Valentino Spring-Summer 2020 collection by Pierpaolo Piccioli during Paris Fashion Week.   https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UWTk_opzWlk    

A Day in the Studio with Janusz Kuhlmann A Day in the Studio with Janusz Kuhlmann Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine A Day in the Studio with Janusz Kuhlmann A Day in the Studio with Janusz Kuhlmann Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

Exclusive

Janusz Kuhlmann (I.G. @janusszzz) from Bern at One Time Management, Zurich (I.G. @onetimemanagement) is for the third time in Stephan Mientus’s studio in Berlin to shoot the new lookbook for...

Valentino Resort 2018 Valentino Resort 2018 Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine Valentino Resort 2018 Valentino Resort 2018 Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

Campaigns

Terry Richardson captures under his lens Faretta @afaretta, Jolie Alien @jolie.alien, Selena Forrest @selenaforrest, Imari Karanja @imari_karanja, Ratner @dear.ratner, Mag Cysewska @magcys and Tori...

Valentino F/W 2017 Valentino F/W 2017 Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine Valentino F/W 2017 Valentino F/W 2017 Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

Fall Winter 2017

Photographed by David Bailey @bailey_studio and styled by Joe McKenna, Valentino Fall/Winter 2017 campaign features Arnaud Courteille @arnaud.crtl,  our SS17 cover boy Dylan Fender @dylanfender,...

More Posts