Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

All posts tagged "manifesto"

Exclusive

Daniel Knott (@dan_knott) and fashion director Judy Lee (@jleestyle) presents ”Factory”, an exclusive editorial starring James Freeman (@jimmy_pizza) at London Management and Marcus at Work Models with makeup by...

Exclusive

Brian Kaminski (@briankaminski) captures under his lense Orri Helgason (@orrihelgason) in ”The New Kid”, an exclusive editorial for our Spring/Summer 16 edition with styling by William...

Online!

Montana Lowery  (@montanalowery) photographed Theo Laurencon (@theolaurencon) at Booking Models Agency with styling by Isabelle Landicho, makeup by  Caroline Sims and hair by Paul Jones. Exclusive for...

Exclusive

  Fashion photographer Giuseppe Vitariello (@giuseppe_vitariello) captures Emil Andersson (@maybeemil) at Elite Milan in ”Denim Class” with styling by Stefano Guerrini (@stefano_guerrini) looks from Diesel, Levi’s, Meltin’Pot Calvin Klein...

Exclusive

Pol Rodriguez shares in exclusive hist latest test shoot with Federico Rosales at Universe Management with styling by Aye Montagno.

Exclusive

Tom Buck updates Martin Lind‘s portfolio at Premier Models with this test shoots he recently did with him. Martin walked for Burberry, Louis Vuitton and Rick...

Exclusive

Photographer Carmen Goetz shares in exclusive ‘Past Reflections,’ an editorial starring Danish and new face Victor Steensig with styling by Angeli Hular and grooming by...

More Posts