Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

All posts tagged "manifesto"

Exclusive

Fashion editor Ari Mendes (@mendesarii) and stylist Julieta Faure (@julietafaure) shares in exclusive Reach for Attitude, an exclusive story featuring Bautista Montalvo (@bautista_montalvo) & Franco Dente...

Editorial

Kyle Springate (@kylespringate) shares in exclusive Summer Story, starring Caitlin Lamb (@caitlin_lamb ) , Sharon Scheepers (@sharonscheepers), Elouise Coetzee (@elouise_coetzee),  Hugo Tredoux (@hugo_tredoux), Luca Bold (@lucaboldftw) and  Willem...

Exclusive

L.A. based fashion photographer FRANCISGUM photographs Peter Park (@thatspeterpark) with styling by Carlos Gomez at STLrtists & Sirce Jasso. Grooming by  Sylvia Stankowski (@syljstankowski) . A Vanity Teen Exclusive!  

Editorial

Andrei Koopchenko (@koopchenko) at Nevs Models is captured under the lens of Carmen Carmona (@carmegraphy)  styled by Aisha Jimoh (@saturdaystylist) with pieces form Aquascutum, Scotch and Soda, Samsoe &...

Exclusive

Photographer Dalong Yang [@dalongdalong]  shares in exclusive Escape the Midwest, starring  Chase Bash [@chase_bash] at Sigal Management and Kevin Cheung, with styling by Mitch McGuire [@mitch.mcguire] and makeup by Ludie...

Editorial

Raphael Brisson stars in ”Turned On”, an editorial photographed by Le Cam Romain (@lecamromain) styled with pieces from Andrea Crews, Zana Bayne, House Of Base and Tiger of Sweden....

Exclusive

Internet celebrity Jackson Brazier at Faces Model Management (@jackobrazier) is captured under the lens of photographer Mark Benjamin (@markbenjaminstudio) with grooming by Alex Almeida (@acmeanvilcompany) in exclusive...

Exclusive

Uno Model James Greig (@jamesduncangreig) stars in 19 Hours, photographed by Viridiana (@viridian_vfs) with styling by Diego Gumiel (@diegogummi) and grooming by Maria Perez Bouso  in exclusive for Vanity...

Exclusive

Vanity Teen contributor Yuji Watanabe (@yuji_w57) captures for our eighth issue models Djavan Mandoula (@dmandoula) and Paul Bonnabry (@paulbduval) with styling by Maud Duppuy (@maud.dupuy), grooming by Yoshiko...

More Posts