Reach for Attitude by Ari Mendes

Fashion editor Ari Mendes (@mendesarii) and stylist Julieta Faure (@julietafaure) shares in exclusive Reach for Attitude, an exclusive story featuring Bautista Montalvo (@bautista_montalvo) & Franco Dente (@gramatron.3) at Universe Management (@universemanagement) wearing looks…

Summer Story by Kyle Springate

Kyle Springate (@kylespringate) shares in exclusive Summer Story, starring Caitlin Lamb (@caitlin_lamb ) , Sharon Scheepers (@sharonscheepers), Elouise Coetzee (@elouise_coetzee),  Hugo Tredoux (@hugo_tredoux), Luca Bold (@lucaboldftw) and  Willem Lochner (@willem_lochner) at Ice Models. Makeup…

Caian Zattar by Rodrigo Marconatto

Shoot in Arpoador, a beautiful zone in the southern region of Rio de Janeiro, Caian Zattar (@caian_zattar) at 40 Graus Models is captured under the lens of  Rodrigo Marconatto (@marconatto) wearing Danilo Costa . A…

Peter Park by Francisgum

L.A. based fashion photographer FRANCISGUM photographs Peter Park (@thatspeterpark) with styling by Carlos Gomez at STLrtists & Sirce Jasso. Grooming by  Sylvia Stankowski (@syljstankowski) . A Vanity Teen Exclusive!  

Andrei Koopchenko by Carmen Carmona

Andrei Koopchenko (@koopchenko) at Nevs Models is captured under the lens of Carmen Carmona (@carmegraphy)  styled by Aisha Jimoh (@saturdaystylist) with pieces form Aquascutum, Scotch and Soda, Samsoe & Samsoe, Doc. Martens. Makeup and hair…

Escape the Midwest by Dalong Yang

Photographer Dalong Yang [@dalongdalong]  shares in exclusive Escape the Midwest, starring  Chase Bash [@chase_bash] at Sigal Management and Kevin Cheung, with styling by Mitch McGuire [@mitch.mcguire] and makeup by Ludie Senatus [@ludie101]. A Vanity Teen Exclusive!

Turned On by Le Cam Romain

Raphael Brisson stars in ''Turned On'', an editorial photographed by Le Cam Romain (@lecamromain) styled with pieces from Andrea Crews, Zana Bayne, House Of Base and Tiger of Sweden. A Vanity Teen Exclusive!

Kelly Capuano by Louis Rodiger & Gerardo Carrillo

Louis Rodiger captures Kelly Capuano (@kelly.capuano) at Freedom models with styling by fashion editor Gerardo Carrillo and makeup by Karina Fonti and grooming by Alejandra Farfán. Exclusive for Vanity Teen Girl!

Jackson Brazier by Mark Benjamin

Internet celebrity Jackson Brazier at Faces Model Management (@jackobrazier) is captured under the lens of photographer Mark Benjamin (@markbenjaminstudio) with grooming by Alex Almeida (@acmeanvilcompany) in exclusive for Vanity Teen online! Be sure…

19 Hours by Viridiana

Uno Model James Greig (@jamesduncangreig) stars in 19 Hours, photographed by Viridiana (@viridian_vfs) with styling by Diego Gumiel (@diegogummi) and grooming by Maria Perez Bouso  in exclusive for Vanity Teen Magazine Online!

Tous Le Mecs by Yuji Watanabe

Vanity Teen contributor Yuji Watanabe (@yuji_w57) captures for our eighth issue models Djavan Mandoula (@dmandoula) and Paul Bonnabry (@paulbduval) with styling by Maud Duppuy (@maud.dupuy), grooming by Yoshiko Haruki and makeup by Yvette Yvette.

End of content

No more pages to load