Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

All posts tagged "Dsquared2"

Dsquared2 Denim Campaign Dsquared2 Denim Campaign Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine Dsquared2 Denim Campaign Dsquared2 Denim Campaign Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

Campaigns

Dsquared2 @dsquared2 Denim Fall-Winter 2019 Campaign with Francisco Henriques @kikohenriiques and Julian Schneyder @julianschneyder

Dsquared2 Underwear FW/19 Dsquared2 Underwear FW/19 Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine Dsquared2 Underwear FW/19 Dsquared2 Underwear FW/19 Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

Campaigns

Alec Nysten @alecnysten, August Gonet @augustgonet, Devin Truss @devintruss, Diego Villarreal @ddiegovillareal and Matt van de Sande @mattvandy stars in the latest Dsquared2 @dsquared2...

Dsquared2 FW/2019 Dsquared2 FW/2019 Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine Dsquared2 FW/2019 Dsquared2 FW/2019 Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

Fall Winter 2019

Dsquared2 @dsquared2 Fall-Winter 2019 Campaign Photographers: Mert Alas @mertalas & Marcus Piggott  Casting Director: Piergiorgio Del Moro Talents: Mariacarla Boscono @iosonomariacarlaboscono, Fei Fei Sun...

Dsquared2 S/S2020 Dsquared2 S/S2020 Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine Dsquared2 S/S2020 Dsquared2 S/S2020 Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

Editorial

Dsquared2 Spring Summer 2020 collection. Inspired in Bruce Lee, the Chinese culture and the 70s kung fu cinema.

A Day in the Studio with Janusz Kuhlmann A Day in the Studio with Janusz Kuhlmann Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine A Day in the Studio with Janusz Kuhlmann A Day in the Studio with Janusz Kuhlmann Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

Exclusive

Janusz Kuhlmann (I.G. @janusszzz) from Bern at One Time Management, Zurich (I.G. @onetimemanagement) is for the third time in Stephan Mientus’s studio in Berlin to shoot the new lookbook for...

Dsqared2 F/W 2017 Dsqared2 F/W 2017 Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine Dsqared2 F/W 2017 Dsqared2 F/W 2017 Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

Collection

  Model Connor Newall @connornewall at Soul Artist Management NY, for Dsqared2 Fall Winter 2017.18 Classic Tailored Collection.

More Posts