Vanity Teen

Segev Arish by Rachel Friedman

Photographer and artist Rachel Friedman (I.G. @rachel_friedman1) shots in exclusive model Segev Arish (I.G. @segevarish1) at Passion Management  (I.G. @passion_management1) with styling by Eyal Hagbi (I.G. @eyal_hagbi) using pieces from Gucci, Calvin Klein, Burberry, Tommy Hilfiger, Yeezy, Fendi, Dsquared2, Arketa, plus more.

Exclusive for Vanity Teen!


 

View also

Take It Back by Rachel Friedman Photographer and artist Rachel Friedman (IG. @rachel_friedman1) shares in exclusive ''Take It Back'' featuring model Harel Alon (IG. @harel_alon) at B...
Dean Oren by Marie Wild Photographer Marie Wild @marie10022 captures under her lens Dean Oren @deanoren96 at Passion Management TLV @passion_management1 with styling by Mor E...