Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Lacoste X M/M (Paris): The Iconic Logo Revisited  Lacoste X M/M (Paris): The Iconic Logo Revisited Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine Lacoste X M/M (Paris): The Iconic Logo Revisited  Lacoste X M/M (Paris): The Iconic Logo Revisited Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

Season

This season Lacoste iconic crocodile logo gets redefined. The brand’s artistic director Felipe Oliveira Baptista enlists M/M (Paris) to redesigned the logo from “A...

Christian Louboutin F/W 2017  Christian Louboutin F/W 2017 Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine Christian Louboutin F/W 2017  Christian Louboutin F/W 2017 Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

Season

Doug Payne @dawglus at State Management stars in Christian Louboutin @louboutinhomme Men’s Fall/Winter  2017 ad photographed by Camille Vivier @camille_vivier.

Burberry F/W 2017  Burberry F/W 2017 Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine Burberry F/W 2017  Burberry F/W 2017 Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

Season

  Christopher Bailey’s Burberry Fall/Winter 2017 campaign photographed by Alasdair McLellan with styling by Benjamin Bruno featuring Kit Butler, Florence Clapcott, Montell Martin, and Xavier Hickman.  

Fall Winter 2017

Lennon Gallagher @lennon.gallagher represented by Models1 UK and DNA Models NY stars in MSGM Fall Winter 2017.18 menswear campaign.

Fall Winter 2017

Saffron Vadher @saffronvadher_, Meghan Roche @meganrochey, Elias Bouremah, and Kolton Bowen @bowendown, photographed by Steven Meisel, Clare Waight Keller debut campaign for Givenchy Fall Winter...

Campaigns

Models Annika Krijt @annikakrijt, Chu Wong @_chuwong, Grace Bol @gracebol, Josephine Le Tutour @josephine_letutour, and Valery Kaufman @valerykaufman, for Balmain Pre-Fall 2017 womenswear collection, photographed by Pascal Dangin...

Collection

Miles McMillan @millesmcmillan, and Bella Hadid @bellahadid photographed by Mario Sorrenti, for Giuseppe Zanotti @giuseppezanottidesign Fall/Winter 2017.18 Collection.

Collection

  Model Connor Newall @connornewall at Soul Artist Management NY, for Dsqared2 Fall Winter 2017.18 Classic Tailored Collection.

Season

French luxury Louis Vuitton x fragment, launch Pre-Fall 2017 lookbook.   Creative director Kim Jones @mrkimjones One month til louisvuittonxfragment launch worldwide @fujiwarahiroshi photographed by Pieter Hugo...

Season

Models Kit Butler at NEXT models @kitbutlerr and Thibaud Charon at 16MEN Paris #thibaudcharon, for Bally Fall Winter 2017.18 lookbook.  

Campaigns

Robert Pattinson starring Dior Homme Fall 2017 Black Carpet collection, photographed by Karl Lagerfeld and designed by Kris Van Assche.

Campaigns

Givenchy Pre Fall 2017 creative direction by Riccardo Tisci, Model Jegor Venned @jegorvenned at ELITE & Jonathan Jaffe @jonathanaamann at MADISON, photographed by  Max Von Gumppenberg...

More Posts

Pin It on Pinterest