Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Indian Summer by Frederic Willem Lambert  Indian Summer by Frederic Willem Lambert Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine Indian Summer by Frederic Willem Lambert  Indian Summer by Frederic Willem Lambert Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

Editorial

Model Lucca De Paepe @luccadp represented by Dominique Models Brussels @dominiquemodels_official photographed by Frederic Willem Lambert @frederic.lambert.photography in Ostend, Belgium. Exclusive for Vanity Teen...

Dylan Owusu By Karl Slater  Dylan Owusu By Karl Slater Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine Dylan Owusu By Karl Slater  Dylan Owusu By Karl Slater Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

Exclusive

Model Dylan Owusu @n44sei represented by NEVS Models @nevsmodels photography and creative direction by Karl Slater @guysbykarl styled by Kennedy Sliver in London wearing...

Nico by Lulu La Falaise  Nico by Lulu La Falaise Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine Nico by Lulu La Falaise  Nico by Lulu La Falaise Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

Exclusive

The Guy Next Door. A story captured by Lulu La Falaise @lululafalaise, featuring model Nico @n_gtrt78 represented by Hans Management. Full story on patreon.com/lululoves

"Things I left to the sea" by Meir Cohen  "Things I left to the sea" by Meir Cohen Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine "Things I left to the sea" by Meir Cohen  "Things I left to the sea" by Meir Cohen Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

Exclusive

Model Vladi @zavaaaa represented by Brick models @brickmodels photographed by Meir Cohen @meirco styled by Chumi Polak @chumipolak. Exclusive for Vanity Teen online!

VIDEOS

Spring Summer 2021

JORDANLUCA appeared in London Fashion Week’s latest digital installment and presented the Spring-Summer 2021 collection. In addition, a lookbook and a fashion film were...

Fall Winter 2020

Superdry @superdry Fall Winter 2020 Rebels and Heroes collection, starring the aspiring actor Hero Fiennes Tiffin @hero_ft , Julia Saar-Jamois @sarrjamois photographed by Justin...

Fall Winter 2020

UGG® @ugg × White Mountaineering @whitemountaineering_official collection Fall Winter 2020

LATEST FEATURES

Featured

Lighting up the success of its latest hit ‘’Dynamite’’, BTS has added another highlight to their hit and career by featuring its upcoming new...

Fall Winter 2020

Burberry has recently released the Autumn/Winter 2020 Campaign under the art direction of chief creative director Ricardo Tisci and followed by an incredible team,...

CAPSULE

The legendary ski clothing brand Colmar has teamed up with the teen’s favorite Italian brand Vision of Super, which shows really fresh designs with...

Fall Winter 2020

The French house Études is launching a couple of items inside the Fall-Winter 2020 which take inspiration from the sci-fi film “Terminator 2: Judgment...

Exclusive

Model Juan Segundo @juansecirmi represented by Universe Scout Street Hunting @universescoutandstreethunting and Ceres Management @ceres_management photographed by Fabián Vega @fabiannicolasv styled by Facu Bettencourt...

Exclusive

Model Alessandro Pala @alessandropala_ (LA), photography, scouting, art direction and styling by Narènte @lucioarufrancoerre: Lucio Aru @lucioaru and Franco Erre @francoerre in Sardinia. Styling:...

Exclusive

Model Mateo Bernardd @mateo.bernardd represented by Universe Scout Street Hunting @universescoutandstreethunting and Ceres Management @ceres_management, photographed by Elias Agustin @eloagustin. Video call from Argentina. Exclusive for...

Exclusive

Model Jin Hu @j_i_n_h_u_ represented by Yafan Models @yafanmodels photographed by Idriss Boudhakite @idriss_bdh, casting agency F.M Casting @f.mcasting. Exclusive for Vanity Teen online!...

Exclusive

Models Joshua Schoeman @josh___schoeman; Luke Sharratt @lukesharratt_; Callum Parker @callum_parker_03; Matthew Miller @matthew.millerrr photographed by Louis Daniel Botha @louisdanielbotha, grooming by Suaad Jeppie @suaad_jeppie....

Collection

Japanese fashion brand ROTOL @rotol_official menswear Fall Winter 2020 collection

Collection

Salvatore Ferragamo @ferragamo has launched its accessories menswear collection named after the street where the Maison’s main store and headquarters are located the Palace...

Collection

Sacai @sacai men’s 2021 Spring & Summer, women’s 2021 Pre Spring collection

Collection

Sacai has recently announced their sneaker collaboration with Nike for the pre-fall 2021, announcing a new color of the “VaporWaffle” that first appeared in the...

MAGAZINE

Exclusive

Exclusive digital cover starring Sundy Jules @sundyjules photographed by Frederic Monceau @frederic.monceau styled by Mathias Tichadou @mathtcd grooming by Odile Jimenez @odilejimenezmua wearing Dior...

Exclusive

Actor Cameron Boyce (I.G. @thecameronboyce) was one of our celebrities we had the opportunity to interview for our Fall-Winter 2017 issue. Photographed by Artistic Director...

Exclusive

Covering our Fall/Winter 17 issue is the stylish Paris Brosnan (IG. @paris.brosnan) at Next Models LA captured under the lens of no other than...

Exclusive

It´s his first professional shooting in LA during 2013

Exclusive

The Lucky Blue Smith, top model, actor, musician, influencer, author (shall we go on?) features the second issue of VT Girl. Photographed by Mitchell...

Exclusive

With the official launch of our Vanity Teen Issue 9 for the Fall/Winter 2016 season, we want to present you a behind the scenes video of...

Newsletter

Pin It on Pinterest