Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Friends by Eden Halamish  Friends by Eden Halamish Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine Friends by Eden Halamish  Friends by Eden Halamish Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

Exclusive

Models Shahar Golan @shahar_golan_, Jonah Kozlovsky @jonah_kozlovsky and Yanay Barel @yanaibarel represented by Brick Models @brickmodels photographed by Eden Halamish @eden_halamish shot in Yarkon...

Juan Perales by Roger Vekstein  Juan Perales by Roger Vekstein Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine Juan Perales by Roger Vekstein  Juan Perales by Roger Vekstein Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

Exclusive

Model Juan Perales @juaanperales represented by Universe Management @universescoutandstreethunting photographed by Roger Vekstein @rogerveksteinph shot in Guadalajara, Spain exclusive for Vanity Teen online!

Luciano Castiglione: "You were born to be happy, not to be perfect, so stop trying to please others."  Luciano Castiglione: "You were born to be happy, not to be perfect, so stop trying to please others." Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine Luciano Castiglione: "You were born to be happy, not to be perfect, so stop trying to please others."  Luciano Castiglione: "You were born to be happy, not to be perfect, so stop trying to please others." Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

Interview

Luciano Castiglione @lucho.fights is a model who started in this industry because a photographer confused him for a model at a show’s backstage and...

FREE HEARTS by Elys Berroterán  FREE HEARTS by Elys Berroterán Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine FREE HEARTS by Elys Berroterán  FREE HEARTS by Elys Berroterán Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

Exclusive

Model Sebastian @sbstn.mg at Major Models NY and Cory @goldiestax at Wilhelmina Models NY photographed by Elys Berroterán @elysmcm. Wearing Calvin Klein @calvinklein, Helmut...

CULTURE

Fashion

Virgil Abloh, designer for Louis Vuitton and Off-White™, has funded the  “Post-Modern” Scholarship Fund to give $1 million USD scholarship “for students of academic...

Fashion

There is no other better person at the moment to present the new Nike sneakers than Rosalía. Having created a style from scratch, Rosalía’s...

Featured

Today we talked with the Argentinian model Thomas Perez Thurin @thomasperezthurin who started in this industry because of the flexibility and independence it gives...

Art

Cressa Maeve Beer (@beeragon on Instagram) is an American video producer and stop-motion artist. The interesting thing about her creative point of view is...

STYLE

Editor picks

Backpacks have played an essential role in most parts of our lives. Who could forget the school days when backpacks were the first accessories...

Editor picks

Seasons come and go, as well as the amount of clothing we select according to it. More is less and less is more, especially...

Editor picks

The all-over moon ubiquitous crescent moon print is one of her style signatures as well as its futuristic aesthetic, French designer Marine Serre (I.G. @marineserre_official) has been...

Culture

The action of understanding, being aware of, being sensitive to, and vicariously experiencing the feelings or thoughts of another, of either the past or...

Online!

Model Steve Swish @steve.swish, represented by IMG Models photographed by Pablo Más @pablo__mas shoot in London. Exclusive for Vanity Teen online!

Online!

Model David Selichov @david_sel1 represented by Two Management @twomanagement for Roberto models @roberto_ben_shoshan1 photographed by Saar Pesach @saarpesach_photography styling by Ran Habari @ranch_ds

Collection

Burberry @burberry Pre-Fall 2020 Campaign Shoot by Chief Creative Officer Riccardo Tisci @riccardotisci17 and photographed by Danko Steiner @dankosteiner. stylist Ana Steiner, Burberry Global Beauty Director Isamaya...

MAGAZINE

Exclusive

Actor Cameron Boyce (I.G. @thecameronboyce) was one of our celebrities we had the opportunity to interview for our Fall-Winter 2017 issue. Photographed by Artistic Director...

Exclusive

Covering our Fall/Winter 17 issue is the stylish Paris Brosnan (IG. @paris.brosnan) at Next Models LA captured under the lens of no other than...

Exclusive

It´s his first professional shooting in LA during 2013

Exclusive

The Lucky Blue Smith, top model, actor, musician, influencer, author (shall we go on?) features the second issue of VT Girl. Photographed by Mitchell...

Exclusive

With the official launch of our Vanity Teen Issue 9 for the Fall/Winter 2016 season, we want to present you a behind the scenes video of...

Newsletter

Pin It on Pinterest