Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Jack Mather by Rama Lee Jack Mather by Rama Lee Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine Jack Mather by Rama Lee Jack Mather by Rama Lee Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

Exclusive

Exclusive shoot for Vanity Teen issue 9 2017

Vanity Teen EXCLUSIVE: 'Return Home' with Nick Page by Chris Fucile Vanity Teen EXCLUSIVE: 'Return Home' with Nick Page by Chris Fucile Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine Vanity Teen EXCLUSIVE: 'Return Home' with Nick Page by Chris Fucile Vanity Teen EXCLUSIVE: 'Return Home' with Nick Page by Chris Fucile Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

Exclusive

Model Nick Page represented by New York Models @alohaservedatlast photographed by Chris Fucile @chrisfucilephotography wearing Calvin Klein, Nike, Express, Topman, Wranglers, Levi’s and more...

Vanity Teen EXCLUSIVE: Jorge Piantelli by Jury Krajcik Vanity Teen EXCLUSIVE: Jorge Piantelli by Jury Krajcik Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine Vanity Teen EXCLUSIVE: Jorge Piantelli by Jury Krajcik Vanity Teen EXCLUSIVE: Jorge Piantelli by Jury Krajcik Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

Exclusive

Model Jorge Piantelli @jpiantelli represented by Morgan&Preston Models Bangkok @mpmodelsbkk photographed by Jury Krajcik @jurykrajcik exclusive for Vanity Teen Online!

FEATURED

Fashion

This pandemic situation we are living in is going to stay with us for quite some time, and so will one of the most...

Fashion

Dion Lee is an Australian fashion brand whose aesthetic is “the combination of opposing elements; Technical but sensual. Sculptural and fluid. Complex and minimal.” This...

Music

K-pop has become unbelievably successful in the last years and it has reached the summit of the music industry in a very short period...

Fashion

Versace has recently launched its new sneaker collection named Squalo. This name comes from a shark species because the sole of the sneaker has...

EDITORS’ PICKS

SSense: Up To 50% Off on Luxury Menswear Brands SSense: Up To 50% Off on Luxury Menswear Brands Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine SSense: Up To 50% Off on Luxury Menswear Brands SSense: Up To 50% Off on Luxury Menswear Brands Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

Editor picks

Ssense is having its 2020 Spring sale with up to 50% off on more than 48,000 styles, from luxury streetwear brands

From Activewear To Business Leisure: What Influencers Are Wearing During Lockdown From Activewear To Business Leisure: What Influencers Are Wearing During Lockdown Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine From Activewear To Business Leisure: What Influencers Are Wearing During Lockdown From Activewear To Business Leisure: What Influencers Are Wearing During Lockdown Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

Editor picks

The lockdown has given a flip flop to our lifestyles and our wardrobes are no exception. The regular stress of the day-to-day formalwear to...

Campaigns

Models Luma Grothe @thelumagrothe & Louis Baines @louis.baines photographed by Boo George @boo_george_studio for Superdry @superdry Spring Campaign

Campaigns

Calvin Klein @calvinklein #PROUDINMYCALVINS Campaign starring Ama Elsesser @amaelsesser, Chella Man @chellaman, MaryV @maryv, Pabllo Vittar @pabllovittar, Jari Jones @iamjarijones, Mina Gerges @itsminagerges, Gia...

Campaigns

Rough Sentimentality – a paradox? With the new Coated Edition, pinqponq challenges this paradox. The material and functional design are reminiscent of traditional workwear....

Collection

THEE presents a performatic Fall-Winter 2020 Collection with Kazuya Ooi Direction & Photo: Shun KomiyamaStylingKan: FuchigamiHeadpiece & Hair: Chika UenoModel: Kazuya Ooi

MAGAZINE

Exclusive

Covering our Fall/Winter 17 issue is the stylish Paris Brosnan (IG. @paris.brosnan) at Next Models LA captured under the lens of no other than...

Exclusive

It´s his first professional shooting in LA during 2013

Exclusive

The Lucky Blue Smith, top model, actor, musician, influencer, author (shall we go on?) features the second issue of VT Girl. Photographed by Mitchell...

Exclusive

With the official launch of our Vanity Teen Issue 9 for the Fall/Winter 2016 season, we want to present you a behind the scenes video of...

Newsletter

Pin It on Pinterest