Collection

name. FW20

name. Fall-Winter 2020 Collection

Campaigns

Valentino SS20

Valentino @maisonvalentino Spring-Summer 2020 campaign with Braien Vaiksaar @braien.vaiksaar, Freek Iven @freekiven, Maikls Mihelsons @mmihelsons, Malick Bodian @malickbodi

Collection

Gucci FW20

Gucci @gucci Fall-Winter 2020 runway show in Milan

Collection

Raf Simons FW20

Raf Simons @rafsimons Fall-Winter 220 runway show in Paris

Collection

LOEWE FW20

LOEWE @loewe Fall-Winter 2020 Campaign with Fernando Lindez @fernando_lindez, Yang Hao @yyanghaoo, and Nour Prims @nourprims

Collection

SUNNEI FW20

SUNNEI @sunnei Fall-Winter 2020 runway show in Milan Fashion Week

Collection

OURET SS20

OURET Spring-Summer 2020 Collection

Collection

Side Slope

Side Slope Spring-Summer 2020 Collection

Collection

MSGM FW20

MSGM @msgm Fall-Winter 2020 Fall-Winter 2020 runway show in Milan Fashion Week

Collection

Tom Ford FW20

Tom Ford @tomford Fall-Winter 2020 Collection

Collection

Missoni FW20

Missoni @missoni Fall-Winter 2020 Collection

Exclusive

YOUNG BOYS WITH OLD CLOTHES

Photography: Sebas Namunkura / @namunkura Models: Fran Bauducco / @francowut & Caetano Ferreyra / @caetano_dogg1 Agency: Civiles / @civiles Muah: Bárbara Olmos / @barbaraolmosmua Styling: Old Clothes Feria / @oldclothesferia Lights: Estudio Molé