Collection

julian Zigerli FW19

Julian Zigerli @julianzigerliofficial Fall/Winter 2019 “Ring my Bell” collection, photographed by Alexandre Haefeli @alexandre_haefeli styled by Sébastien Hernandez Bertrand @sebastien.hb, hair by Shy + Flo, make

Read More »
Exclusive

Ron Levi by Stephan Mientus

19 years old model Ron Levi @ron_.levi from Brick Models, Tel Aviv @brickmodels  presents in front of the lense of Stephan Mientushttps://www.facebook.com/stephan.mientus.7  the Fall/Winter 2019/20 collection of DSQUARED2 available at mientus.com @mientuscom

Read More »
Exclusive

Lorenzo Cartacci by Erica Fava

Night above me Photographer: Erica Fava @Ericafava Styling: Aureliano Quattrone @aurelianoquattrone Model: Lorenzo Cartacci @Elite @lorenzocartacci @elitemodelworld Makeup: Samia Mohsein @ making beauty management Roma

Read More »
Exclusive

Pape Moundor by Johanna m. Romanelli

Photography:  Johanna m. Romanelli /  @johanna.m.r  Creative Direction: Johanna m. Romanelli & Héctor Léon León  / @johanna.m.r  & @hectorleonleon Model: Pape Moundor / @papemoundor Fashion

Read More »
Campaigns

Giambatista Valli x HM

Giambatista Valli @giambattistavalliparis x H&M @hm campaign featuring Cameron Monaghan @cameronmonaghan, model Luka Isaac, singer H.E.R. @hermusicofficial , and DJ Clara 3000

Read More »