Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Superdry Rebels and Heroes FW20  Superdry Rebels and Heroes FW20 Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine Superdry Rebels and Heroes FW20  Superdry Rebels and Heroes FW20 Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

Fall Winter 2020

Superdry @superdry Fall Winter 2020 Rebels and Heroes collection, starring the aspiring actor Hero Fiennes Tiffin @hero_ft , Julia Saar-Jamois @sarrjamois photographed by Justin...

Alexander Diaz by Ira Giorgetti  Alexander Diaz by Ira Giorgetti Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine Alexander Diaz by Ira Giorgetti  Alexander Diaz by Ira Giorgetti Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

Exclusive

New faces model Alexander Diaz @alexandermcdizz at Cornerstone Management @cornerstone photographed by Ira Giorgetti @iraisavampire , exclusive for Vanity Teen online!

Carl Bistram by Sasha Olsen  Carl Bistram by Sasha Olsen Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine Carl Bistram by Sasha Olsen  Carl Bistram by Sasha Olsen Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

Exclusive

Model Carl Bistram @carlbistram represented by Kult Models @kultmodels photographed by Sasha Olsen @sashaxolsen. Exclusive for Vanity Teen online!

VIDEOS

Fall Winter 2020

UGG® @ugg × White Mountaineering @whitemountaineering_official collection Fall Winter 2020

VIDEOS

The French luxury fashion house Lanvin has recently launched a new design for its iconic collection of Curb sneakers, a really dynamic skate-inspired shoe. This...

Spring Summer 2021

KA WA KEY Spring Summer 2021 NYFW digital presentation short film “There’s no place like home”  A film by Fabrizio Eramo, artistic consultant by...

LATEST FEATURES

CAPSULE

The legendary ski clothing brand Colmar has teamed up with the teen’s favorite Italian brand Vision of Super, which shows really fresh designs with...

Fall Winter 2020

The French house Études is launching a couple of items inside the Fall-Winter 2020 which take inspiration from the sci-fi film “Terminator 2: Judgment...

Music

The MTV VMAs in the big New York apple, an atypical event, molded to this very different year. The fact that there has been...

CAPSULE

Dsquared2 is celebrating their 25th anniversary and to commemorate that they are launching a capsule collection with the new “signature code”, a really cool...

Exclusive

Model Antal Krisztián @antalkrsztn represented by Wam Models @wammodels photographed by Attila Kiss @attilakiss.photo wearing briefs by Dirk Bikkembergs @dirkbikkembergs and boxers from Provomen...

Exclusive

Model Matt Hibbert @Matt_hibbert_ represented by Unsigned Models  @Unsignedmodels, photographed by Cesar Perin @CesarPerin, exclusive for Vanity Teen online!

Exclusive

Model Jules Raynal @adraynaline photographed and directed by Frederic Monceau @frederic.monceau styled by Veronique Droulez @veroniquedroulez grooming by Simon Chossier @simon_chossier, assistant Clément @clementdhk....

Exclusive

Model Didi @dianasvrdv represented by Two Management Barcelona @twomanagementbarcelona photographed by Daniel Garo @garo_daniel styled by Gabriel Maldonado @gmestilista makeup by Marta R. @martareverter.mua...

Exclusive

Model Jakub Bis @jakub_bis represented by Embassy Models @embassymodels photographed and styled by Krzysztof Wyzynski @wyzynski assisted by Rafal Piotrak @rafal.piotrak. Exclusive for Vanity...

Editorial

Model Ryan Alves @ryaaanalves represented by 40 Graus @40grausmodels photographed by Beto Urbano @beto_urbanoo. Exclusive for Vanity Teen online!

Exclusive

Model Lukas @luk.hajek represented by New Monarq Manila @newmonarqmanila photographed and styled by Emily @emilydrinkschocolate makeup artist Sana @sanamakeuphk. Wardrobe: SUN=SEN @sunequalsen, body belt...

MAGAZINE

Exclusive

Exclusive digital cover starring Sundy Jules @sundyjules photographed by Frederic Monceau @frederic.monceau styled by Mathias Tichadou @mathtcd grooming by Odile Jimenez @odilejimenezmua wearing Dior...

Exclusive

Actor Cameron Boyce (I.G. @thecameronboyce) was one of our celebrities we had the opportunity to interview for our Fall-Winter 2017 issue. Photographed by Artistic Director...

Exclusive

Covering our Fall/Winter 17 issue is the stylish Paris Brosnan (IG. @paris.brosnan) at Next Models LA captured under the lens of no other than...

Exclusive

It´s his first professional shooting in LA during 2013

Exclusive

The Lucky Blue Smith, top model, actor, musician, influencer, author (shall we go on?) features the second issue of VT Girl. Photographed by Mitchell...

Exclusive

With the official launch of our Vanity Teen Issue 9 for the Fall/Winter 2016 season, we want to present you a behind the scenes video of...

Newsletter

Pin It on Pinterest