Off-White S/S 2018

Off-White Spring/Summer 2018 collections showcased during the 92th edition of Pitti Uomo.

Christian Louboutin Summer 2017

The nail polish CHRISTIAN LOUBOUTIN PRESENT TWO NEW BRIGHT COLORS FOR SUMMER 2017. CHRISTIAN LOUBOUTIN PARIS BEAUTE 8, Galerie Véro Dodat – 75001 – Paris – France www.eu.christianlouboutin.com/fr   By Farouk CHEKOUFI, European Editor

Dior Homme F/W 2017 Campaign

Dior Homme enlists American actor Lucas Hedges and Depeche Mode’s lead singer Dave Gahan to front the French fashion house’s Fall/Winter 2017 #intothenight campaign starring along

Leo Corotel by Breno Freitas

Photographer Breno Freitas @brenofreitasph captures under his lens Leonardo Corotel @leonardocorotel at Just Models Brazil @justmodelsbrasil. Hair and makeup by Juliana Romero. Exclusive for Vanity Teen Online!

Cesar Díaz by Nathaniel Medina

Cesar Díaz @cesarivandiazgt at MM Runway @mmrunway is captured under the lens of Nathaniel Medina @nath.m_foto with stylig by Pepe Guzman @pepeguzmano using pieces from Nau and

Loewe F/W 2017 Campaign

  Max Overshiner @max.overshiner at Success Models @successmodels photographed by Steven Meisel for Loewe Fall/Winter 2017 ad campaign.       

Ñonvergence by Ruslan Isinev

Photographer Ruslan Isinev @ruslan.isinev shares in exclusive ”Ñonvergence” staring Daniil Kudryavtsev @danjulechka at Das Modell @das_modell with styling by Yauza @yauzastore. Exclusive for Vanity Teen

NEW FACES Eduard by Eryk Dobrychlop

Photographer Eryk Dobrychlop @dobrychlop captures under his lens new face Eduard at Rebel Models @rebel_models. Exclusive for Vanity Teen Online!  

Blue Hour by Sasha Chaika

Fashion photographer and filmmaker Sasha Chaika @sashachaika shares in exclusive ”Blue Hour”. Starring Anton @prostokoba with styling and makeup Marie Golubeva @marie_golubeva featuring pieces from KTZ, John Galliano,