Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Juan Perales by Roger Vekstein  Juan Perales by Roger Vekstein Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine Juan Perales by Roger Vekstein  Juan Perales by Roger Vekstein Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

Exclusive

Model Juan Perales @juaanperales represented by Universe Management @universescoutandstreethunting photographed by Roger Vekstein @rogerveksteinph shot in Guadalajara, Spain exclusive for Vanity Teen online!

FREE HEARTS by Elys Berroterán  FREE HEARTS by Elys Berroterán Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine FREE HEARTS by Elys Berroterán  FREE HEARTS by Elys Berroterán Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

Exclusive

Model Sebastian @sbstn.mg at Major Models NY and Cory @goldiestax at Wilhelmina Models NY photographed by Elys Berroterán @elysmcm. Wearing Calvin Klein @calvinklein, Helmut...

Vova Volinetts by Sebastian Gauto  Vova Volinetts by Sebastian Gauto Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine Vova Volinetts by Sebastian Gauto  Vova Volinetts by Sebastian Gauto Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

Exclusive

Model Vova Volinetts @vovavolinetts represented by Universe Scout Street Hunting @universescoutandstreethunting photographed by Sebastian Gauto @gauto.ph exclusive for Vanity Teen online!

Pepijn Decrop by Frederic Willem Lambert  Pepijn Decrop by Frederic Willem Lambert Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine Pepijn Decrop by Frederic Willem Lambert  Pepijn Decrop by Frederic Willem Lambert Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

Exclusive

Model Pepijn Decrop @pepijn.decrop69 represented by Dominique Models Brussels @dominiquemodels_official photographed by Frederic Willem Lambert @frederic.lambert.photography Styling and grooming by Oemer Khan @oemer.khan assistant...

CULTURE

Fashion

There is no other better person at the moment to present the new Nike sneakers than Rosalía. Having created a style from scratch, Rosalía’s...

Featured

Today we talked with the Argentinian model Thomas Perez Thurin @thomasperezthurin who started in this industry because of the flexibility and independence it gives...

Art

Cressa Maeve Beer (@beeragon on Instagram) is an American video producer and stop-motion artist. The interesting thing about her creative point of view is...

Autumn Winter 2020-21

Virginie Viard, Chanel’s artistic director has designed this amazing haute couture collection inspired by “a punk princess coming out of ‘Le Palace’ at dawn”...

STYLE

Editor picks

Backpacks have played an essential role in most parts of our lives. Who could forget the school days when backpacks were the first accessories...

Editor picks

Seasons come and go, as well as the amount of clothing we select according to it. More is less and less is more, especially...

Editor picks

The all-over moon ubiquitous crescent moon print is one of her style signatures as well as its futuristic aesthetic, French designer Marine Serre (I.G. @marineserre_official) has been...

Online!

Model Kyle Skopec (@kskopec) represented by Now What Model Management (@marqnwmmgmt) photographed by Mike Gella (@mikehellyah) exclusive for Vanity Teen Online!

Collection

Natasha Zinko @natashazinko collection during the Digital London Fashion Week. Natasha Zinko is a London-based Ukrainian fashion and jewelry designer who specializes mainly in womenswear...

Online!

Model Ivan Kardakov @kardakov_ivan represented by agency 100 faces @ma100face photographed by Arthur Gareev @gareart_i styled by Lilia Salimova @liliasalimova studio @ls.studio.ufa exclusive for...

Exclusive

New faces model Alon Sheleg @_alonsheleg photographed by Dmitri Talianski @dmitritali, hair and makeup by Avigail Armon Levy @avigailarmonlevy exclusive for Vanity Teen Online!

MAGAZINE

Exclusive

Actor Cameron Boyce (I.G. @thecameronboyce) was one of our celebrities we had the opportunity to interview for our Fall-Winter 2017 issue. Photographed by Artistic Director...

Exclusive

Covering our Fall/Winter 17 issue is the stylish Paris Brosnan (IG. @paris.brosnan) at Next Models LA captured under the lens of no other than...

Exclusive

It´s his first professional shooting in LA during 2013

Exclusive

The Lucky Blue Smith, top model, actor, musician, influencer, author (shall we go on?) features the second issue of VT Girl. Photographed by Mitchell...

Exclusive

With the official launch of our Vanity Teen Issue 9 for the Fall/Winter 2016 season, we want to present you a behind the scenes video of...

Newsletter

Pin It on Pinterest