Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Jeandor Farrugia Jeandor Farrugia Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine Jeandor Farrugia Jeandor Farrugia Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

New faces

New faces model Jeandor Farrugia @jeand0r, photographed by Dima Cube @dimacube_com

Christian Walzl Christian Walzl Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine Christian Walzl Christian Walzl Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

New faces

Model Lenny Schmied @lennyschmied, photographed by Christian Walzl @chris_photo_zuerich.

Ella Rose Hall Ella Rose Hall Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine Ella Rose Hall Ella Rose Hall Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

New faces

Model and fashion designer Ella Rose Hall @clearlyella dessert shoot with photographer Jason Thomas @intrinsic_concepts

New faces

Marcus Richardson @triniprince24 represented by @projectskinnyboy photographed by Ken Holden @ken_holden_photo, exclusive shoot for Vanity Teen online!  

New faces

New faces model Joe Ramirez represented by projectskinnyboy photographed by Nixon @projectskinnyboy with looks by Ralph Lauren, Hollister, Michael Kors, True Religion, Nike and...

Introducing

Model  Loy Parker represented by RED model @REDModelManagement, photographed & stylist by Sofiane EDJE @cheb_soso, clothes Suits : jacket  COS, pant Etudes Studio Ensemble...

New faces

  New faces model Keenan Javon @keenanjavon, photographed by Aaron Williams @aaronkicksass, hair stylist by Tyler Ward @tylerdidthehair, make up artist by Danny Lariviere @dannyxglam,...

New faces

New faces model John Clear @johnclear041 represented by Nixon @projectskinnyboy photographed by Kimberly Lyons @kimmy___2001, in exclusive for Vanity Teen online!

New faces

New faces model Matheus Arana @matheusarana98, represented by Deluxe Model @deluxe_model, photographed by Juan Bautizta @juanbautizta, stylist by Jim Casablancas @jimcasablancas,  production by Josimar...

New faces

New faces model Gustavo Salazar @gustavosalazarok represented by AR models agency @armodelsagency, photographed by Maximiliano Yoguel @yoguelph,  styling by Ariel Fernando Ramirez Gimenez @arielfernandoramirezgimenez,...

New faces

New faces model Manuel Ramos @manuramos9, photographed by Michala Baitelman @michaelabaitelman, sylist by Flor Miranda @florcimiranda, exclusive shoot for Vanity Teen online!

New faces

New faces model Ignacio Bugajczyk @nacho_buga, represented by Agency AR Models Agency @armodelsagency, photographed by Maximiliano Yoguel @yoguelph, stylisy by Ariel Ramirez Gimenez @arielfernandoramirezgimenez...

New faces

New faces model Kharis Johnson-Achu @khxris . photographed by Maddy Temple @maddstemple wardrobe artist by Aurélie Mason Perez @aureliemasonperez, make-up artist by Erin Wheatland @eringrace.makeup in exclusive...

New faces

  New faces Ben Caine  based in Canada, photogaphed by Jian Von Esmane, wardrobe stylist by Ivan Jiménez make up artist by Katina Nicolaou in exclusive...

New faces

New face Lyons Blum @lyons6lum at Q Model Management @qmodels is captured by Ben Abarbanel @benxphoto with styling by Guvanch Agajumayev @guvajan using clothing...

More Posts

Pin It on Pinterest