Vanity Teen

NEW FACES: Martin by Noelia Carballo

New Face Martin at Universe Management @universemanagement is photographed by Noelia Carballo with styling by Lula Rojas and makeup by Eki Taba. Exclusive for Vanity Teen Online!

 

 

View also

NEW FACES Gino & Gianfranco by Nahuel Nicolás... Buenos Aires based Nahuel Nicolás Pucheta @nahuelnicolaspucheta captures in 35mm #newfaces Gino Pasqualini @gino_pasqualini at Sun Models Management @...
Boys by Joel Beraldi All boys are photographed by Joel Beraldi @joelberaldi,  in exclusive for Vanity Teen online!  Model Federico Rosales at Universe Management @unive...
NEW FACES Tadeo Rivera by Roger Vekstein New Faces model Tadeo Rivera (@tadeorivera_) represented by Universe Management (@universemanagement) & Look 1 Model Management (@look1models), ph...
Matias Murua by Leonidas Altamirano Model Matias Murua @matiasmurua1 at Universe Management @Universemanagement, photographed by Leonidas Altamirano @leonidas.altamirano, fashion stylist...
Les garçons by Adriana Lozoya Les Garçons editorial photographed by Adriana Lozoya @adriana.lozoya, featuring Martin @martinarcomano at Queta Rojas & Sergei @johny_rose at Bang...
New Face Luca New face Luca at Universe Management, photographed by Ari Mendes, stylist by Cristian Lobos, exclusive for Vanity Teen online! 
Bautista by Noelia Carballo New face Bautista at Civiles Management, photographed by Noelia Carballo and styled by Lula Rojas, exclusive for Vanity Teen online! Bautista wear...
Introducing Tadeo Rivera   Model Tadeo Rivera (Universe Management + Look 1 Model Management), photographed by Lucas Ferrari.
Misster Boy by Tino Vargas Tino Vargas (@tinovargasfoto) shares in exclusive ''Misster Boy''. Art Direction & styling Guillermo Alvarez .Starring Piero Vela (@pierovela97) ,...
Universe Vision by John Salazar Photographer John Salazar (@callmejohnn) photographs Facundo Faure  (@faurefacundo_), Nicolás Beverina (@nicolasbeverina) & Lolo de Alza (@lolodea...