Vanity Teen

New Face Luca

New face Luca at Universe Management, photographed by Ari Mendes, stylist by Cristian Lobos, exclusive for Vanity Teen online! 

View also

NEW FACES Gino & Gianfranco by Nahuel Nicolás... Buenos Aires based Nahuel Nicolás Pucheta @nahuelnicolaspucheta captures in 35mm #newfaces Gino Pasqualini @gino_pasqualini at Sun Models Management @...
NEW FACES: Martin by Noelia Carballo New Face Martin at Universe Management @universemanagement is photographed by Noelia Carballo with styling by Lula Rojas and makeup by Eki Taba. Exclu...
Boys by Joel Beraldi All boys are photographed by Joel Beraldi @joelberaldi,  in exclusive for Vanity Teen online!  Model Federico Rosales at Universe Management @unive...
NEW FACES Tadeo Rivera by Roger Vekstein New Faces model Tadeo Rivera (@tadeorivera_) represented by Universe Management (@universemanagement) & Look 1 Model Management (@look1models), ph...
Matias Murua by Leonidas Altamirano Model Matias Murua @matiasmurua1 at Universe Management @Universemanagement, photographed by Leonidas Altamirano @leonidas.altamirano, fashion stylist...
Introducing Luke Fashion photographer Ender Suenni introduce new face Luke from 20 Model Management Cape Town.
Introducing Tadeo Rivera   Model Tadeo Rivera (Universe Management + Look 1 Model Management), photographed by Lucas Ferrari.
Misster Boy by Tino Vargas Tino Vargas (@tinovargasfoto) shares in exclusive ''Misster Boy''. Art Direction & styling Guillermo Alvarez .Starring Piero Vela (@pierovela97) ,...
Universe Vision by John Salazar Photographer John Salazar (@callmejohnn) photographs Facundo Faure  (@faurefacundo_), Nicolás Beverina (@nicolasbeverina) & Lolo de Alza (@lolodea...
Matias Fano by Francisco Ferrari Model Matias Fano at Universe Management & Look1 Models, photographed by Francisco Ferrari, wearing by  Pablo Nicolino @salvadorhomme, exclusive f...