model of the year 2015 (via Model of the Year Awards 2015 (via, the fashion gauge that determines la crème de la crème from the model sector announces its lists of candidates for the second edition of the Model of the Year Awards.  The fashion site that has define whose in and out of the fashion spot, based on a strict criterion that includes the number of magazines covers, editorials, campaigns covered, commercial viability and the social media status, takes its rankings to the next level by letting us know who stole the limelight in the fashion scene during 2015. 

This year, candidates include Lucky Blue Smith, Jordan Barrett,Finnlay Davis, Gabriel-Kane Day Lewis, Piero Mendez, Serge Rigvava,Sven de Vries, Adonis Bosso, Andrea Denver,Francisco Lachowski,Garrett Neff, Sup Park, Ansel Elgort, Justin Bieber, Sam Smith, Xavier Dolan, plus more.

In order to submit your vote, you have to go to, follow the instructions you will be given and enter a valid email address. The results, from both the fashion and the reader’s community, will be published together at the end of the voting period. The deadline to vote is December 17th. Go to and make your voice known.

Model of the Year

Breakout Star

Social Media Star of the Year

Best Streetstyle

Best Celebrity as Model