Kit Butler for DSQUARED2 FW’16

Dsquared2 - Fall/Winter 2016
Dsquared2 – Fall/Winter 2016
Dsquared2 - Fall/Winter 2016
Dsquared2 – Fall/Winter 2016
Dsquared2 - Fall/Winter 2016
Dsquared2 – Fall/Winter 2016
Dsquared2 - Fall/Winter 2016
Dsquared2 – Fall/Winter 2016
Dsquared2 - Fall/Winter 2016
Dsquared2 – Fall/Winter 2016
Dsquared2 - Fall/Winter 2016
Dsquared2 – Fall/Winter 2016
Dsquared2 - Fall/Winter 2016
Dsquared2 – Fall/Winter 2016
Dsquared2 - Fall/Winter 2016
Dsquared2 – Fall/Winter 2016
Dsquared2 - Fall/Winter 2016
Dsquared2 – Fall/Winter 2016
Dsquared2 - Fall/Winter 2016
Dsquared2 – Fall/Winter 2016
Dsquared2 - Fall/Winter 2016
Dsquared2 – Fall/Winter 2016
Dsquared2 - Fall/Winter 2016
Dsquared2 – Fall/Winter 2016
Dsquared2 - Fall/Winter 2016
Dsquared2 – Fall/Winter 2016
Dsquared2 - Fall/Winter 2016
Dsquared2 – Fall/Winter 2016
Dsquared2 - Fall/Winter 2016
Dsquared2 – Fall/Winter 2016

Kit Butler at NEXT models management  for DSQUARED2 Fall Winter 2016 lookbook.

View also

A Day in the Studio with Janusz Kuhlmann Janusz Kuhlmann (I.G. @janusszzz) from Bern at One Time Management, Zurich (I.G. @onetimemanagement) is for the third time in Stephan Mientus’s studio...
Burberry F/W 2017   Christopher Bailey's Burberry Fall/Winter 2017 campaign photographed by Alasdair McLellan with styling by Benjamin Bruno featuring Kit Butle...
Kit Butler for SSAW F/W 2017 Kit Butler photographed by Jack Pierson with styling by Trevor Stones for SSAW Fall Winter 2017 Magazine  
Backstage: Dsquared² S/S 2018 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rWl-h1qn0d4
Kit Butler At Next Management Profile Update After breaking the fashion scene under Next Management @nextmodels, Kit Butler @kitbutlerr, one of the Top 50 updates his NEXT profile with a video fe...
Dsquared2 S/S 2018 Dsquared2 Spring/Summer 2018 collection at Milan Fashion Week.  
Dsquared2 F/W 2017   Model Connor Newall @connornewall at Soul Artist Management NY, for Dsqared2 Fall Winter 2017.18 Classic Tailored Collection.
Bally F/W 2017 Models Kit Butler at NEXT models @kitbutlerr and Thibaud Charon at 16MEN Paris #thibaudcharon, for Bally Fall Winter 2017.18 lookbook.   ...
Polo Ralph Lauren Spring 2017 Polo Ralph Lauren Spring 2017, Simon Nessman @simon.nessman, Kit Butler @kitbutler and Brad Allen @bradallen10, photographed by Josh Olins @josholins,...
Bally S/S 2017 Models Irina Shayk, Kit Butler and David Trulik for Bally Spring Summer 2017 campaign, photographed by Gregory Harris, stylist by Jonathan Kaye. ...

Share Post :

Pin It on Pinterest