Vanity Teen

Kelly Capuano by Louis Rodiger & Gerardo Carrillo

Louis Rodiger captures Kelly Capuano (@kelly.capuano) at Freedom models with styling by fashion editor Gerardo Carrillo and makeup by Karina Fonti and grooming by Alejandra Farfán.

Exclusive for Vanity Teen Girl!

View also

Lucas Ucedo By Vanesa Capitaine Lucas Ucedo @lucas_ucedo at Ford Models stars on our Spring/Summer 2017 issue captured by the lens of Vanesa Capitaine @vanesacapitaine with styling b...
Quinn Falls by Louis Rodiger Photographer Louis Rodiger @louisrodiger captures under his lens up-and-coming new face Quinn Falls @splashointhecut at Two Management @twomanagement ...
The American Beauty of Bret Easton Ellis There is a genius that Bret Easton Ellis posses — a killer aesthetic, literally and metaphorically. The author of American Psycho introduces a...
Best shoots of the year (compilation 2) Good Place To Be Here by Samantha Jane Photographer Samantha Jane (@samanthajanecreative) shares in exclusive  Good Place To Be.  Starring Dylan Wats...
The Narcissist by Carmine Roman The Narcisist photographed by Carmine Roman, Model Andri at 3MModels, assistent photographer by Vincent Fusco, stylist by Simona Mottola, assistent st...
Best shoots of the year (compilation 1) Max by Tatchatrin Choeychom Tatchatrin Choeychom captures under his lens Max at Alpha Male Model Management. Tarik by Raul Romo Model is Ta...
Marcos Fonseca by Carmen Carmona Carmen Carmona (@carmegraphy) photographs model Marcos Fonseca at Ciao models with styling by Triana Barrasa using pieces from Mango and Zara, exclusi...
VT Girl! #1: Sophie by Ignazio Lozano For our debut issue of Vanity Teen Girl! Spanish artist Ignazio Lozano (@ignaziolozano) and stylist Lucio Lupacchini (@luciolupacchini) teamed up on t...
Alex King at Select Model Management by Joseph Sin... Joseph Sinclair (@josephsinclair) photographs Alex King (@alexking_01) at Select Model Management with styling by Jay Thapar (@jay_thapar) with make-u...
VT Girl! #1: Kindred by Kulesza & Pik Fashion photography duo Kulesza & Pik by Agnieszka Kulesza and Łukasz Pik   feature on our first edition of Vanity Teen Girl! ''Kindred''. Starrin...