Vanity Teen

Julian Schneyder, Kit Butler, Mitchell Slaggert and Max Overshiner for Arena Homme +

Models Julian Schneyder at ul Artist Management, Kit Butler at Next London, Mitchell Slaggert at DNA NY, and Max Overshiner at St. Claire Modelsphotographed by Alasdair McLellanstylist by Benjamin Bruno, for Arena Homme + magazine.


 

View also

Have a Nice Day by Alessandro Esposito ''Have a Nice Day'' is Photographer and Artistic Director Alessandro Esposito (I.G. @aeseph) cover story for Spring/Summer 2018 featuring Kit Butler (...
Burberry F/W 2017   Christopher Bailey's Burberry Fall/Winter 2017 campaign photographed by Alasdair McLellan with styling by Benjamin Bruno featuring Kit Butle...
Kit Butler for SSAW F/W 2017 Kit Butler photographed by Jack Pierson with styling by Trevor Stones for SSAW Fall Winter 2017 Magazine  
Kit Butler At Next Management Profile Update After breaking the fashion scene under Next Management @nextmodels, Kit Butler @kitbutlerr, one of the Top 50 updates his NEXT profile with a video fe...
Loewe F/W 2017 Campaign   Max Overshiner @max.overshiner at Success Models @successmodels photographed by Steven Meisel for Loewe Fall/Winter 2017 ad campaign.  &n...
Bally F/W 2017 Models Kit Butler at NEXT models @kitbutlerr and Thibaud Charon at 16MEN Paris #thibaudcharon, for Bally Fall Winter 2017.18 lookbook.   ...
Polo Ralph Lauren Spring 2017 Polo Ralph Lauren Spring 2017, Simon Nessman @simon.nessman, Kit Butler @kitbutler and Brad Allen @bradallen10, photographed by Josh Olins @josholins,...
Bally S/S 2017 Models Irina Shayk, Kit Butler and David Trulik for Bally Spring Summer 2017 campaign, photographed by Gregory Harris, stylist by Jonathan Kaye. ...
Narcisse Model Kit Butler, photographed by Anthony Julien Meyer , stylist by Aurore Donguy, hair by Robin Navarro-Harraga and grooming by Fanny Maurer for Pepl...
Julian Schneyder for DSection Model Julian Schneyder at Soul Artst Management, photographed by James White, stylist by Nelly Gonçalves for DSection Magazine. ...