Vanity Teen

Ignacio Pelaez by David Macke

Model Ignacio Pelaez  (I.G. @nacho_pelaez) at New York Model Management (I.G. @newyorkmodels) is captured by the lens of Photographer David Macke (I.G. @davidmodel_) with styling by April Kuzas (I.G. @aprilkuz) using clothing and accessories from Christian Dior and Ralph Lauren vintage, The Leather Man, Nan Goldin for Supreme stickers, Supreme Lady Bug Pin, and all vintage pieces from Very-Lifestyle Shop (I.G. @very_jc).

Exclusive for Vanity Teen!

View also

Evan Mosshart by David Macke Photographer David Macke (I.G. @davidmodel_ | Site. davidmodel.com) captures models Evan Mosshart (I.G. @evanmosshart) signed at Fusion Models NYC (I....
Ben Jordan & Nick Thomas by David Macke Photographer David Macke (Site. Davidmodel.com | I.G. @davidmodel_ ) shot in exclusive for one of our Spring/Summer 2018 covers models Ben Jordan (I.G...
Caio Assir by David Macke Fashion Photographer David Macke (Site. davidmodel.com | I.G. @davidmodel_) captures in exclusive model Caio Assir (I.G. @caio.assir) at Next Models N...
Getting Burned by David Macke Photographer David Macke (Davidmodel.com| I.G. @davidmodel_) captures under his lens model Kenneth Close (I.G. @kennethclose_) at Click NY is captured...
May Life’s Simple Pleasures Be Yours in Good Measu... Photographer David Macke (Website: davidmodel.com| I.G. @Davidmodel_)  captures under his lens Models Benn Jordann (I.G. @bennjordann) and Ryan Winter...
NEW FACES: West Picard by David Macke Model West Picard @westpicard at Soul Artist Management @soulartistmgmt is captured under the lens of Photographer David Macke (IG. @davidmodel_ | Sit...
VT 11: New Faces 2/5 Mateo Videla by David Macke As part of our archives from the Fall/Winter 17 edition, we share the unpublished interview in which we had the chance to talk with VT contributor pho...
NEW FACES Kameron Ramirez by David Macke New face Kameron Ramirez @kameron.ramirez at Soul Artist Management @soulartistmgmt is captured under the lens of Photographer David Macke (Davidmodel...
Gray Eberley by David Macke Photographer David Macke (Davidmodel.com) @davidmodel_ captures in exclusive Model Gray Eberley @gray_eberley at Soul Artist Management @soulartistmgm...
New Kids On The Rooftop by Diego Roldan Photographer Diego Roldan @diegoroldanphotography shares in exclusive ''New Kids On The Rooftop''. Starring  Jony Millan @jonym99, Francisco Villa @pp...