Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Marta Viidas by Samet Turkan Marta Viidas by Samet Turkan Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Menswear & new faces magazine Marta Viidas by Samet Turkan Marta Viidas by Samet Turkan Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Menswear & new faces magazine

Girl

Photographer Samet Turkan @sametturkann and art director and makeup artist Andrea Sheehan @andrea.sheehan.makeup bring this very beautiful fashion editorial exclusively created for Vanity Teen...

Exclusive

Model Tiffany Hendricks @tihendricks represented by State Management @statemgmt photographed by Blake Ballard @blakeballardphoto of Good Talent Management @goodtalentmanagement styled by Blaire Limongello @blairewiththeredhair...

Editor picks

Happy Women’s Day VTGirls! I know I’ve wished y’all on multiple occasions (Valentine’s Day, Christmas, New Year, etc) but I never really had something...

Latest News

Exclusive

The Lonely Avocado x VTEEN exclusive interview with Shea Durazzo @sheadurazzo represented by Twenty Six Entertainment photographed by Norrel Blair @nrrlblr. Head over to...

Collection

Etro presents its Spring/Summer 2022 menswear collection named Traveling in a Joyful State of Grace during Milan Fashion Week. Inspired by the feeling of...

Girl

Model: Elizabeth Varga @elizabeth.vargaModelling agency: Mode Models International @modemodelsintlMakeup: Danielle Groome @daniellegroomemuaHair: Justine Jolicoeur @justinethestylistPhotographer & stylist: Kylie Reimchen @kylie.reimchen

Girl

Elena Embree @embree_official photographed by Jose Pardillo @joseontherocks retouching by Anastasiia Belian @photobelian make up artist by Tracy Damir @traydamirbeauty

Girl

Model: Natasha Turin – @natashaturin Modeling agency:  Mode Models International – @modemodelsintl Makeup: Nickol Walkemeyer – @nickolwalkemeyer Hair: Kaitlyn Lumgair – @hairbyboots Stylist: Alyssa...

Girl

Model Madelaine Jaine @matchstickmakeupartistry represented by Wilhelmina Denver @WILHELMINA DENVER, photographed by Robin Fulton @robins.photography, make up artist by Aaryn McPhetres @matchstickmakeupartistry, hair stylist...

Girl

EtherealPhotography: Blake Ballard, blakeballard.com @blakeballardphotoModel: Delaney Sproles of Good Talent Management @thatgirldWardrobe Stylist: Blaire Limongello @blairewiththeredhair Retouching: Gayla Voronych @helen_retoucher

Girl

Model Miriam Cava @miriamcava represented by Ciao Models @ciaomodels , photographer by Enrique Selma @enriqueselma , fashion designer Elena Gutierrez @elenagutierrez.eg, retoucher by Charly...

Girl

Photographer    Piotr Krawczyk/ www.piotrkrawczyk.com  / @piotrkravitzModel  Julia Suryś  / United for Models  unitedformodels.com  @julia.surysStylist Katarzyna Jabłońska  / Vitkac  @kasiajablonska_stylistHair and Make up Patryk Nadolny...

Girl

Brenda Nasr – Photographer @brendanasrRebecca Hanobik (Fenton Model Management) – Model @rebeccahanobik @fentonmodelsAngelina Scantlebury – Stylist @angelinascantleburyJennifer Green – Makeup @justjennbeautyLi Murillo – Hair...