Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Whisper of reeds by Ekaterina Shitova  Whisper of reeds by Ekaterina Shitova Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine Whisper of reeds by Ekaterina Shitova  Whisper of reeds by Ekaterina Shitova Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

Girl

Model Darya Kornilova @ashfortrash represented by @sigma_vladivostok photographed by Ekaterina Shitova @se.fashion__vl, makeup artist Olga Tsener @olgatsener, fashion designer Anna Shitova @avo_ska, accessory designer...

Didi by Daniel Garo  Didi by Daniel Garo Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine Didi by Daniel Garo  Didi by Daniel Garo Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

Exclusive

Model Didi @dianasvrdv represented by Two Management Barcelona @twomanagementbarcelona photographed by Daniel Garo @garo_daniel styled by Gabriel Maldonado @gmestilista makeup by Marta R. @martareverter.mua...

"OFF-WHITE c / o VIRGIL ABLOH ™" Resort 21  "OFF-WHITE c / o VIRGIL ABLOH ™" Resort 21 Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine "OFF-WHITE c / o VIRGIL ABLOH ™" Resort 21  "OFF-WHITE c / o VIRGIL ABLOH ™" Resort 21 Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

Girl

“OFF-WHITE c / o VIRGIL ABLOH ™” Resort woemenswear Collection 2021

BUCOLIC POINT by David Bravo and Alenadro Arrias  BUCOLIC POINT by David Bravo and Alenadro Arrias Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine BUCOLIC POINT by David Bravo and Alenadro Arrias  BUCOLIC POINT by David Bravo and Alenadro Arrias Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

Exclusive

Model Daniela Arnal @daniela_arnalb represented by Brickel Guerra @brickelguerra photographed by David Bravo @soyundavid and Alejandro Arrias @alejandro.arrias hair and makeup by Sean Derbees...

'Season of the Witch' by Ryan Barhaug  'Season of the Witch' by Ryan Barhaug Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine 'Season of the Witch' by Ryan Barhaug  'Season of the Witch' by Ryan Barhaug Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

Editorial

Model Anai Akuei @anaiaku represented by BMG Models @bmg.models photographed by Ryan Barhaug @kvnty styled by Taylor Zielinski @taylahhh and Anthony Johnson @anthonyswardrobe, makeup...

Girl

Models: Anna Panthera @annapanthera at @pmap_models and Rachelyn Miranda @mirandarasch at @lvxmodels Photographer: Navo @navo_nyc Wardrobe stylist: Yzza Hablado @theyzzahablado Makeup artist/ hair: Kat...

Girl

Photographer Sheen Wang @sheenphotos Stylist Kevin Ipalari @hislaboratory Model Sarah Prendergast at Ford Los Angeles @sarahprender @fordmodels Wardrobe Sweater ECKHAUS LATTA @eckhaus_latta Bottom L...

Girl

Model Parker Lynn @parkerthat photographed by Jun Weaver @junweaver, wardrobe stylist by Kim Brooks @kimbrooksstyle, make up artist by Melissa Korn @melissakornmakeupartist, exclusive shoot...

Girl

Model Michelle Leblanc @mikelitaaaz photographed by Liana Carbone, make up artist by Emilie MAH @emiliemahglam. fashion stylist by Kasia Kulenty @kasiakulenty exclusive for VTGIRL!  

Girl

Model Sofia Ruh @sofiamruh, represented by HEFFNER management, photographed by Niko Serpanos @niko_portraits, make up artist by Stacie Thomas, exclusive shoot for Vanity Teen GIRL! 

Girl

Models Julia Hańczewska @juliahanczewska and Mateusz Kiljanek @kiljanek represented by Mango Models @mangomodels, photographed by Mona Blank @mona_blank, stylist by Izabela Wasilewska @exprimere__te, clothes...

Girl

New faces model Rochelle @kingchelly, photographed by Jian Von Esmane @jianvonvoyage, wardrobe stylist by Cach Cruz @cach.cruz, exclusive for Vanity Teen GIRL! 

Girl

Model Emma Konstandina @iamemmakonstandina represented by Heffner management, photographed by Niko Serpanos @niko_portraits, make up artist by Elizabeth Colours, exclusive for Vanity Teen GIRL! 

Girl

Model Yuna Mori @moriyu_na, represented by Zucca Models @zuccamodels, photographed by Anne Sopgie Guillet @annesophie_guillet, clothing stylist Calvin Klein (pants), Zara (boots), Creolme (jacket),...

Pin It on Pinterest