Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Marta Viidas by Samet Turkan Marta Viidas by Samet Turkan Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Menswear & new faces magazine Marta Viidas by Samet Turkan Marta Viidas by Samet Turkan Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Menswear & new faces magazine

Girl

Photographer Samet Turkan @sametturkann and art director and makeup artist Andrea Sheehan @andrea.sheehan.makeup bring this very beautiful fashion editorial exclusively created for Vanity Teen...

Exclusive

Model Tiffany Hendricks @tihendricks represented by State Management @statemgmt photographed by Blake Ballard @blakeballardphoto of Good Talent Management @goodtalentmanagement styled by Blaire Limongello @blairewiththeredhair...

Editor picks

Happy Women’s Day VTGirls! I know I’ve wished y’all on multiple occasions (Valentine’s Day, Christmas, New Year, etc) but I never really had something...

Latest News

Exclusive

The Lonely Avocado x VTEEN exclusive interview with Shea Durazzo @sheadurazzo represented by Twenty Six Entertainment photographed by Norrel Blair @nrrlblr. Head over to...

Collection

Etro presents its Spring/Summer 2022 menswear collection named Traveling in a Joyful State of Grace during Milan Fashion Week. Inspired by the feeling of...

Girl

Model Diana Malakhova @dmlhv represented by Gobal Russian Models @grmodels photographed by by Olli Ogneva @fotollio, make up artist by Julia Lyapina @Jullyapamakeup, assistant...

Girl

Model Marie Gudali @mariegudali photographed by Coskun Acik @prometheuss_ styled by Sila Pale @sila.pale. Makeup artist Fulya Yazgan @fulyayzgnmakeup, hairstylist Sercan Gulsoy @sercangulsoy, production...

Exclusive

Model Taya @tayunasnegu photographed by Maria Kurzyakova @yes_i_confess, styled by Vika @vika_chempik. All clothes stylist’s own. Exclusive for Vanity Teen online!

Editorial

Fashion editorial photographed by Yulia German @yulia.german.nyc , fashion designer by Elias Gurrola @eliasgurrola and makeup artist by Kristine Cruz @Kristinelorelle, exclusive for Vanity...