Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Summer of hope  Summer of hope Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine Summer of hope  Summer of hope Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

Exclusive

Model Taya @tayunasnegu photographed by Maria Kurzyakova @yes_i_confess, styled by Vika @vika_chempik. All clothes stylist’s own. Exclusive for Vanity Teen online!

Liliya Kalkamanova by Yulia German  Liliya Kalkamanova by Yulia German Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine Liliya Kalkamanova by Yulia German  Liliya Kalkamanova by Yulia German Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

Editorial

Fashion editorial photographed by Yulia German @yulia.german.nyc , fashion designer by Elias Gurrola @eliasgurrola and makeup artist by Kristine Cruz @Kristinelorelle, exclusive for Vanity...

Vanity Teen EXCLUSIVE: Taylor Hickson by Aaron Desilva  Vanity Teen EXCLUSIVE: Taylor Hickson by Aaron Desilva Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine Vanity Teen EXCLUSIVE: Taylor Hickson by Aaron Desilva  Vanity Teen EXCLUSIVE: Taylor Hickson by Aaron Desilva Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

Editorial

Model Taylor Hickson @taylor.hickson photographed by Aaron Desilva @aaron.desilva styled by Wolfette Styling @wolfettestyling for Vanity Teen Onnline! Assistant Stylist – Tamzin Birch @tamzinbirchHair...

Vanity Teen EXCLUSIVE Noriah Santos and Iris Camillo by Flavio Melgarejo  Vanity Teen EXCLUSIVE Noriah Santos and Iris Camillo by Flavio Melgarejo Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine Vanity Teen EXCLUSIVE Noriah Santos and Iris Camillo by Flavio Melgarejo  Vanity Teen EXCLUSIVE Noriah Santos and Iris Camillo by Flavio Melgarejo Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

Exclusive

Photography by Flavio Melgarejo / www.flaviomelgarejo.studio /  @ffmelgarejoStyling by YUMI KURITA / www.yumikurita.com /  @yumikurita.stylistMakeup Artist Clara Holtz / www.claraholtz.com/  @claholtzModels are Noriah Santos...

Girl

Photographer Sheen Wang @sheenphotos Stylist Kevin Ipalari @hislaboratory Model Sarah Prendergast at Ford Los Angeles @sarahprender @fordmodels Wardrobe Sweater ECKHAUS LATTA @eckhaus_latta Bottom L...

Girl

Model Parker Lynn @parkerthat photographed by Jun Weaver @junweaver, wardrobe stylist by Kim Brooks @kimbrooksstyle, make up artist by Melissa Korn @melissakornmakeupartist, exclusive shoot...

Girl

Model Michelle Leblanc @mikelitaaaz photographed by Liana Carbone, make up artist by Emilie MAH @emiliemahglam. fashion stylist by Kasia Kulenty @kasiakulenty exclusive for VTGIRL!  

Girl

Model Sofia Ruh @sofiamruh, represented by HEFFNER management, photographed by Niko Serpanos @niko_portraits, make up artist by Stacie Thomas, exclusive shoot for Vanity Teen GIRL! 

Girl

Models Julia Hańczewska @juliahanczewska and Mateusz Kiljanek @kiljanek represented by Mango Models @mangomodels, photographed by Mona Blank @mona_blank, stylist by Izabela Wasilewska @exprimere__te, clothes...

Girl

New faces model Rochelle @kingchelly, photographed by Jian Von Esmane @jianvonvoyage, wardrobe stylist by Cach Cruz @cach.cruz, exclusive for Vanity Teen GIRL! 

Girl

Model Emma Konstandina @iamemmakonstandina represented by Heffner management, photographed by Niko Serpanos @niko_portraits, make up artist by Elizabeth Colours, exclusive for Vanity Teen GIRL! 

Girl

Model Yuna Mori @moriyu_na, represented by Zucca Models @zuccamodels, photographed by Anne Sopgie Guillet @annesophie_guillet, clothing stylist Calvin Klein (pants), Zara (boots), Creolme (jacket),...

Editorial

Model Shivani @ivaanis, photographed by Tanvi Vora @tanvivoraphotography, make up artist by Sital @sitalmakeup, fashion intern by Tanvi Mungekar @tan_v99, creative direction by Akanksha...

Pin It on Pinterest