Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Vanity Teen EXCLUSIVE Noriah Santos and Iris Camillo by Flavio Melgarejo Vanity Teen EXCLUSIVE Noriah Santos and Iris Camillo by Flavio Melgarejo Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine Vanity Teen EXCLUSIVE Noriah Santos and Iris Camillo by Flavio Melgarejo Vanity Teen EXCLUSIVE Noriah Santos and Iris Camillo by Flavio Melgarejo Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

Exclusive

Photography by Flavio Melgarejo / www.flaviomelgarejo.studio /  @ffmelgarejoStyling by YUMI KURITA / www.yumikurita.com /  @yumikurita.stylistMakeup Artist Clara Holtz / www.claraholtz.com/  @claholtzModels are Noriah Santos...

Vanity Teen GIRL Christene Gregory by Tim Gerges Vanity Teen GIRL Christene Gregory by Tim Gerges Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine Vanity Teen GIRL Christene Gregory by Tim Gerges Vanity Teen GIRL Christene Gregory by Tim Gerges Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

Editorial

Photographer: Tim Gerges @timgerges www.timgerges.comModel:  Christene Gregory Ice Models Cape Town  @deedeenotdexterStyling: All items from thrift stores and Never New Store @nevernewstore

Vanity Teen GIRL Brae Heizer by Brenda Nasr Vanity Teen GIRL Brae Heizer by Brenda Nasr Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine Vanity Teen GIRL Brae Heizer by Brenda Nasr Vanity Teen GIRL Brae Heizer by Brenda Nasr Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

Editorial

“Media Detox” Editorial: Brae Heizer @Brae.Heizer Fenton Models NY @FentonmodelsShot And Styled by Brenda Nasr @Brendanasr

Girl

Model Parker Lynn @parkerthat photographed by Jun Weaver @junweaver, wardrobe stylist by Kim Brooks @kimbrooksstyle, make up artist by Melissa Korn @melissakornmakeupartist, exclusive shoot...

Girl

Model Michelle Leblanc @mikelitaaaz photographed by Liana Carbone, make up artist by Emilie MAH @emiliemahglam. fashion stylist by Kasia Kulenty @kasiakulenty exclusive for VTGIRL!  

Girl

Model Sofia Ruh @sofiamruh, represented by HEFFNER management, photographed by Niko Serpanos @niko_portraits, make up artist by Stacie Thomas, exclusive shoot for Vanity Teen GIRL! 

Girl

Models Julia Hańczewska @juliahanczewska and Mateusz Kiljanek @kiljanek represented by Mango Models @mangomodels, photographed by Mona Blank @mona_blank, stylist by Izabela Wasilewska @exprimere__te, clothes...

Girl

New faces model Rochelle @kingchelly, photographed by Jian Von Esmane @jianvonvoyage, wardrobe stylist by Cach Cruz @cach.cruz, exclusive for Vanity Teen GIRL! 

Girl

Model Emma Konstandina @iamemmakonstandina represented by Heffner management, photographed by Niko Serpanos @niko_portraits, make up artist by Elizabeth Colours, exclusive for Vanity Teen GIRL! 

Girl

Model Yuna Mori @moriyu_na, represented by Zucca Models @zuccamodels, photographed by Anne Sopgie Guillet @annesophie_guillet, clothing stylist Calvin Klein (pants), Zara (boots), Creolme (jacket),...

Editorial

Model Shivani @ivaanis, photographed by Tanvi Vora @tanvivoraphotography, make up artist by Sital @sitalmakeup, fashion intern by Tanvi Mungekar @tan_v99, creative direction by Akanksha...

Girl

Photographed by Ana Martínez @ana__marti ana-martinez.es, stylist by Héctor Loureiro @whoisloureiro, models Africa Vugatti @africavugatti Javi @_whoiskhandro_ y Naiara @nai.gk signed at Agencia River...

VT Girl

Young love is in the air , with this fun shoot with teen model Kayley Deren & Quintin Kluczny. We had fun creating a...

Pin It on Pinterest