Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Summer of hope  Summer of hope Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine Summer of hope  Summer of hope Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

Exclusive

Model Taya @tayunasnegu photographed by Maria Kurzyakova @yes_i_confess, styled by Vika @vika_chempik. All clothes stylist’s own. Exclusive for Vanity Teen online!

Liliya Kalkamanova by Yulia German  Liliya Kalkamanova by Yulia German Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine Liliya Kalkamanova by Yulia German  Liliya Kalkamanova by Yulia German Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

Editorial

Fashion editorial photographed by Yulia German @yulia.german.nyc , fashion designer by Elias Gurrola @eliasgurrola and makeup artist by Kristine Cruz @Kristinelorelle, exclusive for Vanity...

Vanity Teen EXCLUSIVE: Taylor Hickson by Aaron Desilva  Vanity Teen EXCLUSIVE: Taylor Hickson by Aaron Desilva Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine Vanity Teen EXCLUSIVE: Taylor Hickson by Aaron Desilva  Vanity Teen EXCLUSIVE: Taylor Hickson by Aaron Desilva Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

Editorial

Model Taylor Hickson @taylor.hickson photographed by Aaron Desilva @aaron.desilva styled by Wolfette Styling @wolfettestyling for Vanity Teen Onnline! Assistant Stylist – Tamzin Birch @tamzinbirchHair...

Vanity Teen EXCLUSIVE Noriah Santos and Iris Camillo by Flavio Melgarejo  Vanity Teen EXCLUSIVE Noriah Santos and Iris Camillo by Flavio Melgarejo Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine Vanity Teen EXCLUSIVE Noriah Santos and Iris Camillo by Flavio Melgarejo  Vanity Teen EXCLUSIVE Noriah Santos and Iris Camillo by Flavio Melgarejo Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

Exclusive

Photography by Flavio Melgarejo / www.flaviomelgarejo.studio /  @ffmelgarejoStyling by YUMI KURITA / www.yumikurita.com /  @yumikurita.stylistMakeup Artist Clara Holtz / www.claraholtz.com/  @claholtzModels are Noriah Santos...

Girl

Editorial Shining starring Harriet Webster @harriet_webbo, represented by Mentor Model Management @mentor_models, photographed by Josephine Webster @josephine_webster_photography, accessory design by Rouge Pony @rougepony, model...

Girl

New faces model Nina Quilter @nina.quilter, represented by Priscillas Model management, photographed by Edward Tran @edwardtran.photography, make up artist by Mylene Jonak @mylenejmakeup, wardrobe...

Girl

Photographer: Helena Bromboszcz @helenabromboszcz, www.helenabromboszcz.comMake up: Daria Krzemień @dariakrzemienmuaStylist: Katya Starodubova @katyastarodubovaHair: Patryk Nadolny @patryknadolnyModel: Julia Klimczuk @nordi.s / EC Management @ecmanagement

Girl

Photographer – Hanna Kantor @Haniaexchange – Www.Hannakantor.Com Model – Aneta / United For Models Mua – Klaudia Jóźwiak @Klaudia_Jozwiak_Makeup Stylist – Katya Starodubova @Katyastarodubova

Girl

Photographer: Marcin Biedron | A12 @marcinbiedron @a12team Model: Ewa Mikoo | Rebel Models  @ewamikko @rebel_models Hair & Make Up: Marta Gaska  @makeupmartagaska Style: Milena...

Cover

Saloni is a Fashion, Lifestyle and Beauty Photographer based in New York City. An engineer by education and an artist by passion, Saloni likes...

Girl

Model Tiana Marcano @tiana_marcano represented by EMG Models @emg_models, photographed by Tomo Morisawa @tomomorisawa, make up artist by Charlotte Branvinlee,exclusive for VTGirl!

Girl

Model Morgan Gibbons @  photographed by Vincent Marc @  stylist by Demetrius Terrell @_heluxxury_, exclusive for VTGirl!  

Girl

Models: Anna Panthera @annapanthera at @pmap_models and Rachelyn Miranda @mirandarasch at @lvxmodels Photographer: Navo @navo_nyc Wardrobe stylist: Yzza Hablado @theyzzahablado Makeup artist/ hair: Kat...

Pin It on Pinterest