Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Vanity Teen EXCLUSIVE Noriah Santos and Iris Camillo by Flavio Melgarejo Vanity Teen EXCLUSIVE Noriah Santos and Iris Camillo by Flavio Melgarejo Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine Vanity Teen EXCLUSIVE Noriah Santos and Iris Camillo by Flavio Melgarejo Vanity Teen EXCLUSIVE Noriah Santos and Iris Camillo by Flavio Melgarejo Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

Exclusive

Photography by Flavio Melgarejo / www.flaviomelgarejo.studio /  @ffmelgarejoStyling by YUMI KURITA / www.yumikurita.com /  @yumikurita.stylistMakeup Artist Clara Holtz / www.claraholtz.com/  @claholtzModels are Noriah Santos...

Vanity Teen GIRL Christene Gregory by Tim Gerges Vanity Teen GIRL Christene Gregory by Tim Gerges Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine Vanity Teen GIRL Christene Gregory by Tim Gerges Vanity Teen GIRL Christene Gregory by Tim Gerges Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

Editorial

Photographer: Tim Gerges @timgerges www.timgerges.comModel:  Christene Gregory Ice Models Cape Town  @deedeenotdexterStyling: All items from thrift stores and Never New Store @nevernewstore

Vanity Teen GIRL Brae Heizer by Brenda Nasr Vanity Teen GIRL Brae Heizer by Brenda Nasr Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine Vanity Teen GIRL Brae Heizer by Brenda Nasr Vanity Teen GIRL Brae Heizer by Brenda Nasr Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

Editorial

“Media Detox” Editorial: Brae Heizer @Brae.Heizer Fenton Models NY @FentonmodelsShot And Styled by Brenda Nasr @Brendanasr

Girl

New faces model Nina Quilter @nina.quilter, represented by Priscillas Model management, photographed by Edward Tran @edwardtran.photography, make up artist by Mylene Jonak @mylenejmakeup, wardrobe...

Girl

Photographer: Helena Bromboszcz @helenabromboszcz, www.helenabromboszcz.comMake up: Daria Krzemień @dariakrzemienmuaStylist: Katya Starodubova @katyastarodubovaHair: Patryk Nadolny @patryknadolnyModel: Julia Klimczuk @nordi.s / EC Management @ecmanagement

Girl

Photographer – Hanna Kantor @Haniaexchange – Www.Hannakantor.Com Model – Aneta / United For Models Mua – Klaudia Jóźwiak @Klaudia_Jozwiak_Makeup Stylist – Katya Starodubova @Katyastarodubova

Girl

Photographer: Marcin Biedron | A12 @marcinbiedron @a12team Model: Ewa Mikoo | Rebel Models  @ewamikko @rebel_models Hair & Make Up: Marta Gaska  @makeupmartagaska Style: Milena...

Cover

Saloni is a Fashion, Lifestyle and Beauty Photographer based in New York City. An engineer by education and an artist by passion, Saloni likes...

Girl

Model Tiana Marcano @tiana_marcano represented by EMG Models @emg_models, photographed by Tomo Morisawa @tomomorisawa, make up artist by Charlotte Branvinlee,exclusive for VTGirl!

Girl

Model Morgan Gibbons @  photographed by Vincent Marc @  stylist by Demetrius Terrell @_heluxxury_, exclusive for VTGirl!  

Girl

Models: Anna Panthera @annapanthera at @pmap_models and Rachelyn Miranda @mirandarasch at @lvxmodels Photographer: Navo @navo_nyc Wardrobe stylist: Yzza Hablado @theyzzahablado Makeup artist/ hair: Kat...

Girl

Photographer Sheen Wang @sheenphotos Stylist Kevin Ipalari @hislaboratory Model Sarah Prendergast at Ford Los Angeles @sarahprender @fordmodels Wardrobe Sweater ECKHAUS LATTA @eckhaus_latta Bottom L...

Pin It on Pinterest