Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Marta Viidas by Samet Turkan Marta Viidas by Samet Turkan Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Menswear & new faces magazine Marta Viidas by Samet Turkan Marta Viidas by Samet Turkan Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Menswear & new faces magazine

Girl

Photographer Samet Turkan @sametturkann and art director and makeup artist Andrea Sheehan @andrea.sheehan.makeup bring this very beautiful fashion editorial exclusively created for Vanity Teen...

Exclusive

Model Tiffany Hendricks @tihendricks represented by State Management @statemgmt photographed by Blake Ballard @blakeballardphoto of Good Talent Management @goodtalentmanagement styled by Blaire Limongello @blairewiththeredhair...

Editor picks

Happy Women’s Day VTGirls! I know I’ve wished y’all on multiple occasions (Valentine’s Day, Christmas, New Year, etc) but I never really had something...

Latest News

CAPSULE

Burberry presents Future Heritage, the brand’s latest collection, a modern capsule of elevated essentials that work with your wardrobe, which includes from sharp tailoring...

Exclusive

Photographer Beto Urbano @beto_urbanoo presents this fashion editorial exclusively created for Vanity Teen online with the gorgeous model Isaac Marins @isaacmarins represented by 40...

Girl

Model BB Jean @bbjeanofficial represented by One Management @onemanagement photographed by Anna Garbowska @anka_nyc styled by Zhen Domanskiy @zhen_styles makeup by Monica Wu @monicamakeup22...

Girl

Model Darya Kornilova @ashfortrash represented by @sigma_vladivostok photographed by Ekaterina Shitova @eka.shitova makeup artist Olga Tsener @olgatsener, fashion designer Anna Shitova @avo_ska, accessory designer...

Exclusive

Model Didi @dianasvrdv represented by Two Management Barcelona @twomanagementbarcelona photographed by Daniel Garo @garo_daniel styled by Gabriel Maldonado @gmestilista makeup by Marta R. @martareverter.mua...

Exclusive

Models Daria Romaniuk @troshka01, Ekaterina Savilova @savilova_ee, Tatiana Loboda @mil.tati, Anastasia Kochetkova @lusonka photographed by Pavel Kun @pavelkun in Surgut, Russia. Exclusive for Vanity Teen online!

Girl

Model Svea Niefind @svea.nf, photographed by Esther Appel @esther.appel, make up artist by Sarah Kim Meier @sarahkim_makeupartist, wardrobe stylist by Judith Riek and Janina...

Exclusive

Model Shengnan Zhou represented by Esee Model Management @eseemodel_official photographed by Chunchenzhang @chunchenzhang_cc, styled by @krystal_si, makeup by @Chen9TT, hair by @Zingchengs in Shanghai,...

Girl

Model Shian @shianjlong photographed by Kristina Lisa @kristinalisav and styled by @kaij.fashion. Exclusive for Vanity Teen online!

Exclusive

Model Duyue represented by SMG Models China @smgmodelschina photographed by Jk-Jack @hjf_jack, creative direction by Wingszelee @wingszelee, makeup and hair by Jc, stylists Joya&DD...