Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Rodrigo Lourenço by Henrique Butcher Rodrigo Lourenço by Henrique Butcher Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine Rodrigo Lourenço by Henrique Butcher Rodrigo Lourenço by Henrique Butcher Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

Exclusive

Model Rodrigo Lourenço @rodrigoloou represented by Mega Model Brasil @megamodelbrasil photographed by Henrique Butcher @henriquebutcher retouching by Andrey Lima @andrey_lima grooming by Marcelo Kaminski...

Mateo and Samuel by Daniela Garcia Mateo and Samuel by Daniela Garcia Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine Mateo and Samuel by Daniela Garcia Mateo and Samuel by Daniela Garcia Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

Exclusive

Models Mateo Hernandez @mateohernandezgl and Samuel Calderon @samcalde_ represented by XY Models @xymodels photographed by Daniela Garcia @daniela_garlo styling and production by Juan Pablo...

A Tale of Two Sisters by Kapil Ralli A Tale of Two Sisters by Kapil Ralli Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine A Tale of Two Sisters by Kapil Ralli A Tale of Two Sisters by Kapil Ralli Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

Girl

Models Jordan Miller @jordan.g.miller, Alexia Barwick @alexiabarwick and Garrett Hooper @garretthoop photographed by Kapil Ralli @photo_ralli makeup and hair by Sally @sallyarkbeauty retouching by...

Dylan Schwartzman by Marsovi Dylan Schwartzman by Marsovi Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine Dylan Schwartzman by Marsovi Dylan Schwartzman by Marsovi Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

Exclusive

Model Dylan Schwartzman @dylansayao represented by Mega Model Brasil @megamodelbrasil photographed by Marsovi @marsovi_ styled by Erika Dantas @erikadan.tas beauty by Pablo Félix @pablo.mua...

Exclusive

Model Fran de la Garza @frandelagarza represented by Clique Model Management @cliquemodelmgmt photographed by Juan Bautizta @juanbautizta makeup and styling by Max Olivares @rmaxo in...

Exclusive

Model Gautier Deruche @gunteur represented by Premium Models @premium_models photographed by Adriana Pagliai @adriana_pagliai assisted by Paul Merelle @slon.3 styled by Hugo Asensio @hugoasensio...

Exclusive

Models Gian Andrade @gianfra______  and Manuel Mosquera @smc.9 represented by XY Models Management @Xymodels photographed by Juan José Restrepo @juanjosefoto styling and production by...

Exclusive

Model David Mendy @davidlouiemendy represented by IZAIO Model Management @izaio.modelmanagement @iamizaio photographed by Klara Fowler @klara_fowler styled by @sihem_unofficial produced by V8 Photography Berlin...

Exclusive

Model Leo Brucklacher @leobrucklacher represented by Faze Models Berlin @fazemodels photographed by Klara Fowler @klara_fowler styled by Vero Sabe @verosabe production by V8 Photography Berlin...

Exclusive

Model Javier @javoog represented by Welovemodels @welovemodels photographed and styled by Max Jorquera @maxjorquera assisted by Stefano Ravera hair and makeup by Dominique Nuñez...

Exclusive

Model Grego @gregobr represented by Riot Management MA, I Love Models Milan, D1 London, photographed by Alessandro Lo Faro @alessandrolofaro.archive in Milan. Exclusive for...

Exclusive

Model Ellis Ahn @ellisinwonderland represented by YG K+ @yg_kplus photographed by Lee Seung Jae @sejalee creative direction and fashion by Lee Hyeon Jik @giznuyh...

Exclusive

Model Tobias @tobiaspulido_ represented by Two Model Management @twomanagement photographer by Adam Washington @adamjwash assisted by Josh Au @Josh.wings, exclusive for Vanity Teen online!

COVER STORY

Cover

Charismatic, creative, visionary, and charming are some of the words that describe Paola Locatelli (I.G. @paolalct), whose beauty is comparable to her personality and...

cover story

Exclusive digital cover starring Sundy Jules @sundyjules photographed by Frederic Monceau @frederic.monceau styled by Mathias Tichadou @mathtcd grooming by Odile Jimenez @odilejimenezmua wearing Dior...

Exclusive

Starring in our Spring/Summer 18 issue is singer, actor and influencer Manu Rios (Site. officialmanurios.com| I.G. @manurios). Photographed by Sera Selva (I.G. @sera_zelva) under the Artistic...

Exclusive

Actor Cameron Boyce (I.G. @thecameronboyce) was one of our celebrities we had the opportunity to interview for our Fall-Winter 2017 issue. Photographed by Artistic Director...

Exclusive

Covering our Fall/Winter 17 issue is the stylish Paris Brosnan (IG. @paris.brosnan) at Next Models LA captured under the lens of no other than...

cover story

It´s his first professional shooting in LA during 2013

Exclusive

America Smith @pyperamerica is the lastest cover star of our second girl’s edition. The model and celebrity is interviewed by our special guest contributor...

Exclusive

The Lucky Blue Smith, top model, actor, musician, influencer, author (shall we go on?) features the second issue of VT Girl. Photographed by Mitchell...

cover story

With the official launch of our Vanity Teen Issue 9 for the Fall/Winter 2016 season, we want to present you a behind the scenes video of...