Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Rodrigo Lourenço by Henrique Butcher Rodrigo Lourenço by Henrique Butcher Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine Rodrigo Lourenço by Henrique Butcher Rodrigo Lourenço by Henrique Butcher Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

Exclusive

Model Rodrigo Lourenço @rodrigoloou represented by Mega Model Brasil @megamodelbrasil photographed by Henrique Butcher @henriquebutcher retouching by Andrey Lima @andrey_lima grooming by Marcelo Kaminski...

Mateo and Samuel by Daniela Garcia Mateo and Samuel by Daniela Garcia Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine Mateo and Samuel by Daniela Garcia Mateo and Samuel by Daniela Garcia Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

Exclusive

Models Mateo Hernandez @mateohernandezgl and Samuel Calderon @samcalde_ represented by XY Models @xymodels photographed by Daniela Garcia @daniela_garlo styling and production by Juan Pablo...

A Tale of Two Sisters by Kapil Ralli A Tale of Two Sisters by Kapil Ralli Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine A Tale of Two Sisters by Kapil Ralli A Tale of Two Sisters by Kapil Ralli Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

Girl

Models Jordan Miller @jordan.g.miller, Alexia Barwick @alexiabarwick and Garrett Hooper @garretthoop photographed by Kapil Ralli @photo_ralli makeup and hair by Sally @sallyarkbeauty retouching by...

Dylan Schwartzman by Marsovi Dylan Schwartzman by Marsovi Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine Dylan Schwartzman by Marsovi Dylan Schwartzman by Marsovi Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

Exclusive

Model Dylan Schwartzman @dylansayao represented by Mega Model Brasil @megamodelbrasil photographed by Marsovi @marsovi_ styled by Erika Dantas @erikadan.tas beauty by Pablo Félix @pablo.mua...

Exclusive

Model Justice Ulysses Hartley @justicehartley represented by Union Management @union.mgmt photographed by Brenda Nasr @brendanasr styled by Dustin Markiewicz @dandrew_ retoucher Daria Antonova @daria.antonova....

Exclusive

Model Logan Friel @loganfriel_ represented by Emilia Models @emiliamodels and The Four Models @thefourmodels photographed by Tom Buck @tbuck9 styled by Emilia Lydia Best @emilialydiabest....

Exclusive

Model Wayne Bannister @waynebannister_ represented by Boss Model Management @bossmodelmanagement photographed by Tom Buck @tbuck9 styling by Emilia Lydia Best @emilialydiabest Emilia Models @emiliamodels....

Exclusive

Models Julián Ángel @dark.angel24_ and Manuel Mosquera @smc.9 represented by XY Models MGMT @Xymodels photographed by Felipe Loaiza @felipeloaizafoto styling and creative direction by...

Exclusive

Model Juan Macdougall @kito.shelby represented by Ceres Management @ceres_management photographed by Fernando Bruno @picusgram style by Saint Luky @stluky in San Telmo, Buenos Aires,...

Exclusive

Model Leandro Jasapis @lea_jasapis represented by Ceres Management @ceres_management and Universe Scout Street Hunting @universescoutandstreethunting photographed and styled by Fabián @fabiannicolasv wearing Onirika @onirika__....

COVER STORY

Cover

Charismatic, creative, visionary, and charming are some of the words that describe Paola Locatelli (I.G. @paolalct), whose beauty is comparable to her personality and...

cover story

Exclusive digital cover starring Sundy Jules @sundyjules photographed by Frederic Monceau @frederic.monceau styled by Mathias Tichadou @mathtcd grooming by Odile Jimenez @odilejimenezmua wearing Dior...

Exclusive

Starring in our Spring/Summer 18 issue is singer, actor and influencer Manu Rios (Site. officialmanurios.com| I.G. @manurios). Photographed by Sera Selva (I.G. @sera_zelva) under the Artistic...

Exclusive

Actor Cameron Boyce (I.G. @thecameronboyce) was one of our celebrities we had the opportunity to interview for our Fall-Winter 2017 issue. Photographed by Artistic Director...

Exclusive

Covering our Fall/Winter 17 issue is the stylish Paris Brosnan (IG. @paris.brosnan) at Next Models LA captured under the lens of no other than...

cover story

It´s his first professional shooting in LA during 2013

Exclusive

America Smith @pyperamerica is the lastest cover star of our second girl’s edition. The model and celebrity is interviewed by our special guest contributor...

Exclusive

The Lucky Blue Smith, top model, actor, musician, influencer, author (shall we go on?) features the second issue of VT Girl. Photographed by Mitchell...

cover story

With the official launch of our Vanity Teen Issue 9 for the Fall/Winter 2016 season, we want to present you a behind the scenes video of...