Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Matt Hibbert by Cesar Perin  Matt Hibbert by Cesar Perin Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine Matt Hibbert by Cesar Perin  Matt Hibbert by Cesar Perin Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

Exclusive

New faces model Matt Hibbert represented by Unsigned Models @unsignedmodels photographed by Cesar Perin @cesarperin, exclusive for Vanity Teen online!

Thats17 by Kit B  Thats17 by Kit B Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine Thats17 by Kit B  Thats17 by Kit B Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

Exclusive

Models Julian K Neukomm @julianneukomm and Liam J. Ward @liamjayward photographed by Kit B @kitb, clothes and boots by Thats17 @thats17 grooming by Roof...

Finley Williams By Karl Slater  Finley Williams By Karl Slater Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine Finley Williams By Karl Slater  Finley Williams By Karl Slater Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

Exclusive

Model Finley Williams @finwilliams404 represented by Menace Models @menacemodelmanagement photography and creative direction by Karl Slater @guysbykarl stylist Kennedy Sliver, shot in London. Clothing:...

Summer of hope  Summer of hope Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine Summer of hope  Summer of hope Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

Exclusive

Model Taya @tayunasnegu photographed by Maria Kurzyakova @yes_i_confess, styled by Vika @vika_chempik. All clothes stylist’s own. Exclusive for Vanity Teen online!

Radu Ionut by Adam Washington  Radu Ionut by Adam Washington Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine Radu Ionut by Adam Washington  Radu Ionut by Adam Washington Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

Exclusive

Model Radu Ionut @radu.ionut99 represented by Big picture Artists @bigpictureartists photographed by Adam Washington @AdamJWash, shot through Facetime. Exclusive for Vanity Teen online!

Exclusive

Model Lorenzo Maioli @lorenzomaioli_ represented by Active Management @activemgmt photographed by Thomas Angeli @thomas_angeli shot in Sydney, Australia, wearing Calvin Klein. Exclusive for Vanity...

Exclusive

Model Nichita Zubco @zubco.nk represented by Central Models @centralmodels photographed by David Velez @dvfots in Lisbon, Portugal. Exclusive for Vanity Teen online!

Exclusive

Model George Osborne @georgeosbornee represented by Named Models London @namedmodels photographed by Klara Fowler @klara_fowler. Exclusive for Vanity Teen online!

Exclusive

Models Chatchai Unpanmongkol @chatchai_krub and Baba @baba_veron represented by Lux Model Thailand @lux_model photographed by Waroon Kieattisin @waroontuang, styled by @giddie. Stylist assistant @rrrealchisseporche...

Exclusive

Model Juani Spiguel @juanispiguel represented by Ceres Management @ceres_management photographed by Vicente Mosto @vicentemosto. Exclusive for Vanity Teen online!

Exclusive

Model Eliott Tipp @eliott.tipp represented by 16 Paris management @16parismanagement photographed by Matthieu Dortomb @mattdortomb. Exclusive for Vanity Teen online!

Exclusive

Model Maxime @max_raffin represented by Universe Scout Street Hunting @universescoutandstreethunting photographed by Elias Agustin @eloagustin. Video call from Argentina to Paris. Exclusive for Vanity...

Pin It on Pinterest