Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

“The Parisian Lights” by Clément Laguardia  “The Parisian Lights” by Clément Laguardia Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine “The Parisian Lights” by Clément Laguardia  “The Parisian Lights” by Clément Laguardia Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

Exclusive

Model Victor Audibert @victor.audibert represented by Garçon by Gervais @garconsbygervais and @bananasmodels, @crewmodelmanagement, @brooksmodelingagency, @twomanagement, @milkmodelmanagement photographed by Clément Laguardia @clement_laguardia shot in Paris....

Jos Ligthart Schenk by Jordy Brada  Jos Ligthart Schenk by Jordy Brada Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine Jos Ligthart Schenk by Jordy Brada  Jos Ligthart Schenk by Jordy Brada Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

Exclusive

Model Jos Ligthart Schenk @jos_schenk represented by Max Models @maxmodels010, photographed by Jordy Brada @jordybrada, exclusive for Vanity Teen online!

SUMMER AIR by Elys Berroteran  SUMMER AIR by Elys Berroteran Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine SUMMER AIR by Elys Berroteran  SUMMER AIR by Elys Berroteran Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

Exclusive

Model Dave Segura @davesegurac at New Icon NY and IRIS Model Colombia@irismodelagency photographed by Elys Berroteran @elysmcm Wearing Versace, Calvin Klein, Cubel @cubel_official, Edgii...

FRAN by Vicente Mosto  FRAN by Vicente Mosto Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine FRAN by Vicente Mosto  FRAN by Vicente Mosto Vanity Teen Menswear & new faces magazine

Exclusive

Model Francisco de Inza @fran_inza represented by Universe Scout Street Hunting @universescoutandstreethunting photographed by Vicente Mosto @vicentemosto. Online photo shoot from Paris to Italy...

Exclusive

Derrick Kakembo captures Derrick Appiah, Aaron Lesta , Sami and Mason Guido at AMCK Models with make up by Sonya Nasir stylist by Andreea G. Radoi. In exclusive for Vanity Teen...

Editorial

Model Caleb Pennau represented by Ford RBA; Wilhelmina Models photographed in exclusive for Vanity Teen online! by Theyaoh and stylish by Asiame Location: Phoenix, Arizona  

Exclusive

Neil Roberts captures Xavier Cook at 20 Model Management with styling by Gavin Mikey Collins in this exclusive photo series for Vanity Teen!

Exclusive

Introducing you new face DANIEL C. Represented by S Models Model Management (mother agency) and  IMG Models.  Special thanks to Robert Engler  and Klaudia Tot.

Exclusive

  Fashion photographer Giuseppe Vitariello (@giuseppe_vitariello) captures Emil Andersson (@maybeemil) at Elite Milan in ”Denim Class” with styling by Stefano Guerrini (@stefano_guerrini) looks from Diesel, Levi’s, Meltin’Pot Calvin Klein...

Exclusive

We’re looking for Fashion designers and young fashion brands in order to promote them their F/W 2016 campaign in our upcoming issue Vanity Teen...

Pin It on Pinterest