Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Denim Boys by Henrik Adamsen Denim Boys by Henrik Adamsen Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine Denim Boys by Henrik Adamsen Denim Boys by Henrik Adamsen Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

Exclusive

Photographer Henrik Adamsen @henrikadamsen shares in exclusive the story “Denim Boys”, featuring models Mikkel Matthiesen @mikkelmathiesen, Hans-Hossein Haidari @don_huss, Luis Iversen @luisiversen, Duncan Wamala...

Oh Boy! by Alexander Courtman Oh Boy! by Alexander Courtman Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine Oh Boy! by Alexander Courtman Oh Boy! by Alexander Courtman Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

Exclusive

Photographer Alexander Courtman @alexandercourtman shares in exclusive for Vanity Teen “Oh Boy!”, a story featuring model Bosse Thiel @bosse_thiel at Louisa Models @louisamodels. “Originally...

Till by Steven Kohlstock Till by Steven Kohlstock Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine Till by Steven Kohlstock Till by Steven Kohlstock Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

Exclusive

German photographer Steven Kohlstock @stevenkohlstock shares in exclusive for Vanity Teen this great fashion story featuring model Till Wenner @till.wen at M4 Models @m4models....

Latest News

Be Yourself and Do It with Swagger: Breaking Norms with XENZU Be Yourself and Do It with Swagger: Breaking Norms with XENZU Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

Exclusive

XENZU @xenzuwang 芯竹XENZU is a Chinese pop artist with a vision. Her debut EP “Burn Book & Glow Up” integrates electronic music, trap, pop, and...

Lazoschmidl FW23 backstage by Alan Marty Lazoschmidl FW23 backstage by Alan Marty Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

Paris

Lazoschmidl “Fruit, Flowers, Fluoride” Fall Winter 2023.24 presentation during Paris Fashion Week, backstage shoot by Alan Marty (@iamalanmarty). Styling @emmathorstrandHair @jeshallinMake-up @jasminelundmark

LATEST FEATURES

Callie Haverda: going back to the '90s Callie Haverda: going back to the '90s Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

Exclusive, articles

Callie Haverda is thrilled to let us know that we are going back to the ’90s, and that is because she portrays Leia Forman...

Nicanor Peralta by Diego Bigolin Nicanor Peralta by Diego Bigolin Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine Nicanor Peralta by Diego Bigolin Nicanor Peralta by Diego Bigolin Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

Exclusive

Mexico-based photographer Diego Bigolin @diego.bigolin presents an amazing fashion editorial exclusively created for Vanity Teen online with the gorgeous model Nicanor Peralta @nicanor.peralta represented...

Olaf Andersen by Cesar Perin Olaf Andersen by Cesar Perin Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine Olaf Andersen by Cesar Perin Olaf Andersen by Cesar Perin Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

Exclusive

The photographer Cesar Perin @cesarperinphotography presents this beautiful fashion editorial exclusively created for Vanity Teen online with the model Olaf Andersen @andersenolaf represented by...

Dusaan Latinski by Monica Lazzarato Dusaan Latinski by Monica Lazzarato Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine Dusaan Latinski by Monica Lazzarato Dusaan Latinski by Monica Lazzarato Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

Exclusive

Photographer Monica Lazzarato @monicalazzaratoph presents this fashion editorial exclusively created for Vanity Teen online with the model Dusaan Latinski @dusan.latinski represented by I Love...

FSTD Lost Kids FSTD Lost Kids Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine FSTD Lost Kids FSTD Lost Kids Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

Exclusive

Jacopo Fiorentino @unviveur, the founder of the label FSTD @_fstd_, talked with Vanity Teen about his latest collection named Lost Kids, the story of...

Adrian Kopal by Jury Krajcik Adrian Kopal by Jury Krajcik Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine Adrian Kopal by Jury Krajcik Adrian Kopal by Jury Krajcik Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

Exclusive

The super talented photographer Jury Krajcik @jurykrajcik presents this beautiful retro-inspired fashion editorial exclusively created for Vanity Teen online with the model Adrian Kopal...

Take Shelter by Joel Beraldi Take Shelter by Joel Beraldi Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine Take Shelter by Joel Beraldi Take Shelter by Joel Beraldi Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

Exclusive

Buenos Aires-based photographer Joel Beraldi @joelberald presents Take Shelter, a fashion editorial exclusively created for Vanity Teen online with the model Blas Peralta @blasperalta1...

Danil by Amer Mohamad Danil by Amer Mohamad Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine Danil by Amer Mohamad Danil by Amer Mohamad Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

Exclusive

Photographer Amer Mohamad @shootmeamer presents this fashion editorial exclusively created for Vanity Teen online with the model Danil @dkovalb represented by Modus Vivendis @modus_vivendis....

Tenis Court by David García Tenis Court by David García Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine Tenis Court by David García Tenis Court by David García Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

Exclusive

Photographer David García @deid_garcia presents this gorgeous fashion editorial exclusively created for Vanity Teen online with the models Crisgery @criis.stal_ represented by Blow Models...

Twins Polisview by Maxime Grossier Twins Polisview by Maxime Grossier Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine Twins Polisview by Maxime Grossier Twins Polisview by Maxime Grossier Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

Exclusive

Photographer Maxime Grossier @maxime_benjamin presents this beautiful black and white fashion editorial exclusively created for Vanity Teen online with the models Mohamed Samy Hazairi...