Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Christine and Cam by Tim Gerges Christine and Cam by Tim Gerges Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine Christine and Cam by Tim Gerges Christine and Cam by Tim Gerges Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

Exclusive

Photographer Tim Gerges @timgerges and creative director Ky Bxshxff @kybxshxff join forces to present this fascinating fashion editorial exclusively created for Vanity Teen online...

Exclusive

Photographer Vicente Mosto @vicentemosto presents Organic Monochrome, a fashion editorial exclusively created for Vanity Teen online featuring the gorgeous model Salaheddine Farhane @sirzalah represented...

Editorial

It’s fashion week season and for this occasion Photographer Oskar Cecere @oskarcecere shared with us exclusively one of his most recent shoots he did...

Latest News

Fall Winter 2022

Junya Watanabe this season collaborated with British artist Jay Kay @jamiroquaihq of British artist Jamiroquai. Focusing on Jay Kay’s fashion in Jamiroquai, inspired by...

Fashion

We are saddened to report that French designer Thierry Mugler has passed away. The news broke on his official Instagram account, with a statement...

Exclusive

Venezuelan graphic designer and photographer currently living in Buenos Aires Danny Duben @dannyduben presents this gorgeous fashion editorial exclusively created for Vanity Teen online...

Exclusive

Brazilian photographer and stylist based in Rio de Janeiro Doiss Messeder @doissmesseder presented this fashion editorial exclusively created for Vanity Teen online with the...

Exclusive

Giuseppe Falla @giuseppefalla presents this fasion editorial exclusively created for Vanity Teen online with the model Dodge Dunlap @catchdodge inspired in the ’90s as...

Exclusive

Award-winning and internationally published fashion, portrait, and celebrity photographer and creative director from and based in New York City Nicole Wilson @NicoleWilsonPhoto presents Prince...

Exclusive

Photographer Walter Summer @waltersummerphoto worked with the handsome model Bono @kononkovvv represented by Desired Models @desired_mgmt to create this amazing fashion editorial about a...

Exclusive

Photographer and stylist Marc Levin Tarigan @marcig_ presents Golden Boy, a fashion editorial exclusively created for Vanity Teen online with the model Christoffer Hilton...

Exclusive

Freelance photographer David Velez @dvfots, whose passion is male photography, presents this fashion editorial exclusively created for Vanity Teen online with the model Alexandre...

Exclusive

Photographer Or Danon @ordanon presents this gorgeous fashion editorial exclusively created for Vanity Teen online with the model Bar Ben Shim @bar_ben_shimol represented by...