Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Harrison Vidamo by Alexander Fyodorov Harrison Vidamo by Alexander Fyodorov Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine Harrison Vidamo by Alexander Fyodorov Harrison Vidamo by Alexander Fyodorov Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

Exclusive

Photographer Alexander Fyodorov @alexfjodorov presents a new fashion editorial exclusively created for Vanity Teen online with the model Harrison Vidamo @harrison.vidamo represented by W...

Diego Alvarez by Crimson Crazed Diego Alvarez by Crimson Crazed Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine Diego Alvarez by Crimson Crazed Diego Alvarez by Crimson Crazed Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

Exclusive

Model Diego Alvarez @diegoalvaarezz represented by UNO Models agency @unomodels, photographed in Madrid by Crimson Crazed @crimsoncrazed , exclusive work for Vanity Teen digital!

Ephemeral by Rene Funk Ephemeral by Rene Funk Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine Ephemeral by Rene Funk Ephemeral by Rene Funk Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

Exclusive

Photographer Rene Funk @renefunkfoto presents Ephemeral, a beautiful fashion editorial with exclusively created for Vanity Teen online! the model Kevin Diaz @kevinnoriel23 represented by...

Latest News

Momona Tamada: realistic representation Momona Tamada: realistic representation Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

Interview

Momona Tamada is a joyful multifaceted artist who always makes you feel respected and welcomed. While growing up, she noticed the need for a...

H1-KEY: The Refreshing Rookie Group We Needed H1-KEY: The Refreshing Rookie Group We Needed Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

Cover

From the first few moments of their new dark horse pop song “RUN,” the four young women of the up-and-coming K-pop group H1-KEY (@h1key_official)...

AKNVAS presents FW22 AKNVAS presents FW22 Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

Fall Winter 2022

LATEST FEATURES

Men’s Fall-Winter 2022: Generation “V” by LOUIS VUITTON Men’s Fall-Winter 2022: Generation “V” by LOUIS VUITTON Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

Fashion

LOUIS VUITTON has unveiled its Fall-Winter 2022 Generation “V” campaign, shot by fashion photographer Tyrone Lebon. Among the stars of the campaign are Delfin...

Alexander Weber by Guenther Kubiza Alexander Weber by Guenther Kubiza Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine Alexander Weber by Guenther Kubiza Alexander Weber by Guenther Kubiza Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

Exclusive

Alexander Weber represented by Addicted To Models booker Kevin Ziehenberger photographed by Guenther Kubiza styling by Janina Karelly exclusive shoot for Vanity Teen online!

Boys! by John Zalazar Boys! by John Zalazar Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine Boys! by John Zalazar Boys! by John Zalazar Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

Exclusive

Boys! shoot exclusive for Vanity Teen online! Francisco Ferrario and Homero Diaz represented by Universe Management, photographed by John Zalazar.

Theo Laurencon by Montana Lowery Theo Laurencon by Montana Lowery Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine Theo Laurencon by Montana Lowery Theo Laurencon by Montana Lowery Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

Online!

Montana Lowery  (@montanalowery) photographed Theo Laurencon (@theolaurencon) at Booking Models Agency with styling by Isabelle Landicho, makeup by  Caroline Sims and hair by Paul Jones. Exclusive for...

Boys In Town by Damian Noszkowicz Boys In Town by Damian Noszkowicz Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine Boys In Town by Damian Noszkowicz Boys In Town by Damian Noszkowicz Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

Exclusive

Damian Noszkowicz (@damiannoszkowicz) shares this exclusive editorial titled ”Boys In Town” featuring Antoine Prins (@antoineprins) Armand Puszta (@armandpuszta) and Jordan Spinks at Bananas Models, Emmanuel Yebe (@emmanuelyebe), Hamilton Seguin...

Martin Lind by Tom Buck Martin Lind by Tom Buck Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine Martin Lind by Tom Buck Martin Lind by Tom Buck Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

Exclusive

Tom Buck updates Martin Lind‘s portfolio at Premier Models with this test shoots he recently did with him. Martin walked for Burberry, Louis Vuitton and Rick...

Eugene Prinsloo by Neil Roberts Eugene Prinsloo by Neil Roberts Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine Eugene Prinsloo by Neil Roberts Eugene Prinsloo by Neil Roberts Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

Exclusive

Model Eugene Princloo is photographed by Neil Roberts at  Hero Creative Management and styled by Gavin Mikey Collins (@gaviroo) in exclusive for Vanity Teen!

Loic Williams by Linda Cooper Loic Williams by Linda Cooper Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine Loic Williams by Linda Cooper Loic Williams by Linda Cooper Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

Exclusive

IMG model Loic Williams (@loic.williams) starts in ”Motel”, an exclusive online editorial by photographer Linda Copper (@lindalindacooper), stylist Neesha Sharma, with grooming by Danny Defreitas...