Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Diego Alvarez by Crimson Crazed Diego Alvarez by Crimson Crazed Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine Diego Alvarez by Crimson Crazed Diego Alvarez by Crimson Crazed Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

Exclusive

Model Diego Alvarez @diegoalvaarezz represented by UNO Models agency @unomodels, photographed in Madrid by Crimson Crazed @crimsoncrazed , exclusive work for Vanity Teen digital!

Ephemeral by Rene Funk Ephemeral by Rene Funk Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine Ephemeral by Rene Funk Ephemeral by Rene Funk Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

Exclusive

Photographer Rene Funk @renefunkfoto presents Ephemeral, a beautiful fashion editorial with exclusively created for Vanity Teen online! the model Kevin Diaz @kevinnoriel23 represented by...

Luca Apple by Ori Paul Levi Luca Apple by Ori Paul Levi Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine Luca Apple by Ori Paul Levi Luca Apple by Ori Paul Levi Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

Exclusive

Photographer Ori Paul Levi @oriocreams presents a youthful fashion editorial exclusively created for Vanity Teen online with the gorgeous model Luca Apple @iamlucaapple represented...

Latest News

CELINE FW22 BOY DOLL Collection CELINE FW22 BOY DOLL Collection Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

Fashion

Celine’s creative director, Hedi Slimane, presented the Boy Doll campaign for fall-winter 2022.23. Boy Doll’s exhibition in Paris includes collaborations with 8 artists, and...

AKNVAS presents FW22 AKNVAS presents FW22 Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

Fall Winter 2022

AKNVAS, led by designer Christian Juul Nielsen, presents luxurious knitwear for Fall Winter 2022. Describing the collection, the brand shares that the items were...

LATEST FEATURES

Raf Simons and Fred Perry - new collaboration to be launched on August 11 Raf Simons and Fred Perry - new collaboration to be launched on August 11 Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

Fashion

British brand Raf Simons and his North of England identity of teenagers that have been embodied in all his collections collaborates again with Fred...

Miro by Ted Sun Miro by Ted Sun Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine Miro by Ted Sun Miro by Ted Sun Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

Exclusive

Model Miro at Bali Starz @lovebalistarz, photographed by  Ted Sun @tedsun77, stylist by Marion Max @marionmax_smiles, retouching by Mads Bjerre Henriksen @mbhenriksendk, exclusive for Vanity Teen online!...

Roman Kozak by Stephan Mientus Roman Kozak by Stephan Mientus Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine Roman Kozak by Stephan Mientus Roman Kozak by Stephan Mientus Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

Exclusive

  Stephan Mientus caught new face model Roman Kozak from JOY MODELS, Milano, relaxing between the fitting and shooting for mientus  Berlin www.mientus.com  reading VANITY TEEN magazine. 

Alexandre-Mael-Kevin-Felicianne-menswear-magazine-vanityteen Alexandre-Mael-Kevin-Felicianne-menswear-magazine-vanityteen

Exclusive

Models Alexandre Rocksers @a_rocksers & Mael Roger @maelroger, photographed by Kevin Felicianne @kevin09.12, stylist by Anna Tarissan @anna.tarissan, MUA by Thierry Radjou @thierry.do.nascimento,  hairdresser by Victoria Tsamboukos, assistant by Nicolas Barbett,...

Joscha-by-Pepe Herreros-vanityteen-menswear-magazine Joscha-by-Pepe Herreros-vanityteen-menswear-magazine

Exclusive

Model Joscha Orewi at Blow Models @blowmodels, photographed by Pepe Herreros @pepeherreros, stylist Fede Pouso @fedepouso, Make Up by Juliana Izidorio @juliana_izidorio, exclusive for...

Agustin by Lucas Ricci Agustin by Lucas Ricci Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine Agustin by Lucas Ricci Agustin by Lucas Ricci Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

Exclusive

Model Agustin at Universe Management @universemanagement, photographed by Lucas Ricci @lucasricciph, styiling by Gaston Olmos @gaston_olmos, stylist Assistant by Magdalena Ruiz Moreno and grooming by...

Thomas & Mateo by Sebas Guajardo Thomas & Mateo by Sebas Guajardo Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine Thomas & Mateo by Sebas Guajardo Thomas & Mateo by Sebas Guajardo Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

Exclusive

Models Thomas Pérez Turin & Mateo Videla at Universe Management. Argentina, photographed by Sebas Guajardo, stylist by Ezequiel Picorini exclusive for Vanity Teen online!  

American Boys by John Zalazar American Boys by John Zalazar Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine American Boys by John Zalazar American Boys by John Zalazar Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

Editorial

models. Julieta , Jenaro & Valentino de Universe Management @universemanagement, photographer by John Zalazar @callmejohnn, thanks to Alaska @alaska_accesorios, exclusive for Vanity Teen online!   

Sean Kennedy by Mitchell Mccormack Sean Kennedy by Mitchell Mccormack Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine Sean Kennedy by Mitchell Mccormack Sean Kennedy by Mitchell Mccormack Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

Exclusive

Model Sean Kennedy @seankennedytv, photographed by Mitchell Mccormack @mitchellmccormack, fashion stylist by Oly Maly and groomer by Grace Phillips at State Artists Management.     ...

Christian Haase by Nils Dunkel Christian Haase by Nils Dunkel Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine Christian Haase by Nils Dunkel Christian Haase by Nils Dunkel Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

Exclusive

Berlin based model Christian Haase @chris_haase_ at Indeed Models Berlin,  photographed by Nils Dunkel @dunkelelite for the cover of the mientus @mientuscom journal, wearing SAINT LAURENT.    ...

Ludwig by Volker Eichenhofer Ludwig by Volker Eichenhofer Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine Ludwig by Volker Eichenhofer Ludwig by Volker Eichenhofer Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

Editorial

Model Ludwig at Indeed Model Management @indeedmodels, photograph and Styling by Volker Eichenhofer @volker_eichenhofer, styling assistance by Joana Elena R., Hair/MakeUp Creative Beauty Company,...