Vanity Teen

Dsquared2 Spring/Summer 2016

Kit Butler (@kitbutlerr) at Next London, Mitchell Slaggert (@mslaggert) at DNA Models and Ivo Buchta (@ivobuchta) at Elite front Dsquared2 Spring/Summer 2016 campaign photographed by Mert Alas and Marcus Piggott.    

Creative direction. Giovanni Bianco | Casting. Piergiorgio Del Moro | Styling. Panos Yiapanis | Makeup. Lisa Eldridge 

View also

Have a Nice Day by Alessandro Esposito ''Have a Nice Day'' is Photographer and Artistic Director Alessandro Esposito (I.G. @aeseph) cover story for Spring/Summer 2018 featuring Kit Butler (...
Burberry F/W 2017   Christopher Bailey's Burberry Fall/Winter 2017 campaign photographed by Alasdair McLellan with styling by Benjamin Bruno featuring Kit Butle...
Kit Butler for SSAW F/W 2017 Kit Butler photographed by Jack Pierson with styling by Trevor Stones for SSAW Fall Winter 2017 Magazine  
Kit Butler At Next Management Profile Update After breaking the fashion scene under Next Management @nextmodels, Kit Butler @kitbutlerr, one of the Top 50 updates his NEXT profile with a video fe...
Max Wechter by Eduardo Brassai Photographer Eduardo Brassai @eduardobrassai and stylist James Carroll @jvmes_iv team up in this editorial starring Max Wechter @maxwechter at DNA Mod...
David Bywater by Eduardo Brassai David Bywater @bywater725 at dna models is photographed by Eduardo Brassai @eduardobrassai with styling by Mark Owen @themarkowen using pieces of Burb...
Bally F/W 2017 Models Kit Butler at NEXT models @kitbutlerr and Thibaud Charon at 16MEN Paris #thibaudcharon, for Bally Fall Winter 2017.18 lookbook.   ...
Polo Ralph Lauren Spring 2017 Polo Ralph Lauren Spring 2017, Simon Nessman @simon.nessman, Kit Butler @kitbutler and Brad Allen @bradallen10, photographed by Josh Olins @josholins,...
Bally S/S 2017 Models Irina Shayk, Kit Butler and David Trulik for Bally Spring Summer 2017 campaign, photographed by Gregory Harris, stylist by Jonathan Kaye. ...
Calvin Klein Pre-Spring 2017 Model Mitchell Slaggert @mslaggert, for Calvin Klein Collection pre-spring 2017.