Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Dsquared2 FW/2019 Dsquared2 FW/2019 Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

Fall Winter 2019

Dsquared2 FW/2019

Dsquared2 @dsquared2 Fall-Winter 2019 Campaign

Photographers: Mert Alas @mertalas & Marcus Piggott 

Casting Director: Piergiorgio Del Moro

Talents: Mariacarla Boscono @iosonomariacarlaboscono, Fei Fei Sun @feifeisun, Sasha Pivarova @sasha_pivovarova, Andreas Wolf, Serge Sergeev @serge_sergeevs, Alton Mason @altonmason, Keenan Gyamfi, Noah Luis, Louis Baines @louis.baines

Stylist: Panos Yiapanis @panosyiapanis

Make Up Artist: Isamaya Ffrench @isamayaffrench

Hair Artist: Sam Mcknight @sammcknight1

Manicurist: Kelly Shenton @kelly_shenton_nails

Set Design: Emma Roach

 

Dsquared2 FW/2019 Dsquared2 FW/2019 Vanity Teen 虚荣青年 Lifestyle & new faces magazine

 

Next Up

Fashion Week

Milan Men’s Fashion Week Fall/Winter season has begun. From 14 to 18 January, around 53 brands will be participating, including catwalk shows, presentations, presentations...

Fashion

Dsquared2 SS22 #D2FAIRYTALE Starring in the campaign is Aylah Peterson, Miriam Sanchez, Chloe Oh, Maty Fall, Alyda Grace, Emily Miller, Alex Marku, Guylian Masson,...

Resort 2022

Dsquared2 presents the Resort 2022 Menswear collection. Dean and Dan Caten say that “It’s a sort of an ‘I don’t care mood, whatever mood’...

Collection

Dsquared2 presents the men’s and women’s Fall/Winter 2021 collection during Milan Fashion Week. Featuring a wide range of items, this collection brings fresh looks...