Vanity Teen

Dean Oren by Marie Wild

Photographer Marie Wild @marie10022 captures under her lens Dean Oren @deanoren96 at Passion Management TLV @passion_management1 with styling by Mor Elkayam @morelkaym123 and Eyal Hagbi @eyal_hagbi and hair by Eric Mayost TLV @ericmayost.

 

 

 

View also

Segev Arish by Rachel Friedman Photographer and artist Rachel Friedman (I.G. @rachel_friedman1) shots in exclusive model Segev Arish (I.G. @segevarish1) at Passion Management  (I.G....
Take It Back by Rachel Friedman Photographer and artist Rachel Friedman (IG. @rachel_friedman1) shares in exclusive ''Take It Back'' featuring model Harel Alon (IG. @harel_alon) at B...
NEW FACES Marcellin Boyer by Marie Wild Shot in Paris, France, New Face Marcellin Boyer @marcellin_boyer at Bananas Models @Bananas Models is captured under the lens of Photographer Marie Wi...