Dsquared2 Underwear FW/19

Alec Nysten @alecnysten, August Gonet @augustgonet, Devin Truss @devintruss, Diego Villarreal @ddiegovillareal and Matt van de Sande @mattvandy stars in the latest Dsquared2 @dsquared2 underwear campaign, by Steven Klein https://vimeo.com/351412404

Pascal at PRM Models by Penn Lingris

Photographer Penn Lingris (Site. pennlingris.com | I.G. @pennlingris) shares in exclusive his latest video featuring Pascal Saal (@pascalsaal) signed at PRM Model Agency (@prm_agency). Exclusive for Vanity Teen!

Suicide Boys by Livia Alcalde

 ''Suicide Boys'' video by Irene Cacciarini (I.G. @irene.cacciarini + @milky_way_berlin ) with music by Vincenzo Pizzi (I.G. @vincenzopizzi) and photography by Livia Alcalde (I.G. @livia_alcalde , @milky_way_berlin | FB: liviaalcalde ) featuring models Alexiey…

Puberty by Iris Valles Saez

Models Isaac Main (IG. @isaacmain_99) at Trend Models (IG. @trendmodelsmgmt) and Marius Folk (IG. @mariusfolk) at Blare Model Management (IG. @blaremanagement) star in ''Puberty'', an exclusive story by Photographer Iris Valles Saez  (IG. @irisvalles_photo)…

End of content

No more pages to load